Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Yerevan (DXB - EVN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Yerevan

(Return)
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED940
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1072
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
00:00
EVN
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
EVN
00:00
DXB
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1315
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
EVN
21:00
21h 00m
1 stop
EVN
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1021
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1025
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1058
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1326
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
EVN
10:30
10h 30m
1 stop
EVN
00:00
DXB
05:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1058
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1065
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1076
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1638
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1083
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2189
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:30
27h 30m
1 stop
EVN
00:00
DXB
04:00
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1127
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1957
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1146
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1164
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1179
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1223
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1311
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights DXB - EVN on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive EVN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
717 01:55 05:05 26 Jul - 26 Oct
715 11:40 14:50 23 Jul - 27 Oct
715 12:10 15:20 24 Jul - 24 Oct
715 13:00 16:10 22 Jul - 28 Oct
8715 18:50 22:00 26 Jul - 13 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 940
Destination

Yerevan
AED 940
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Yerevan from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.7
Entertainment
6.7