Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Yerevan (DXB - EVN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Yerevan

(Return)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED790
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
07:40
EVN
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
11:50
DXB
14:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1017
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
EVN
16:15
17h 50m
1 stop
EVN
01:30
DXB
21:15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1263
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
14:30
EVN
20:55
6h 25m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DXB
06:10
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1557
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
EVN
19:50
20h 55m
1 stop
EVN
11:30
DXB
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED848
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
08:10
EVN
11:20
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
02:50
DXB
05:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED859
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
07:40
EVN
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
02:50
DXB
05:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED885
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:55
EVN
01:05
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
02:50
DXB
05:55
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1157
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
EVN
01:55
27h 30m
1 stop
EVN
17:15
DXB
21:15
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED900
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:55
EVN
01:05
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
13:15
DXB
16:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
15:30
EVN
20:55
5h 25m
1 stop
EVN
23:25
DXB
17:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED907
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
07:40
EVN
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
13:15
DXB
16:20
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1311
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
EVN
01:55
27h 30m
1 stop
EVN
10:45
DXB
21:15
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED907
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
22:30
EVN
01:50
3h 20m
nonstop
EVN
01:50
DXB
05:00
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1619
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
EVN
10:30
11h 00m
1 stop
EVN
11:30
DXB
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED933
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
07:40
EVN
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
12:25
DXB
15:30
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1487
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
EVN
23:30
25h 05m
1 stop
EVN
01:30
DXB
21:15
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1641
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
EVN
10:30
11h 00m
1 stop
EVN
01:50
DXB
22:00
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED933
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
07:40
EVN
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
12:25
DXB
15:30
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1641
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
EVN
10:30
11h 10m
1 stop
EVN
11:30
DXB
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED977
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:30
EVN
00:50
3h 20m
nonstop
EVN
11:15
DXB
14:25
3h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights DXB - EVN on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive EVN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
717 01:55 05:05 24 May - 26 Oct
715 11:40 14:50 21 May - 27 Oct
715 12:10 15:20 22 May - 24 Oct
715 13:00 16:10 20 May - 28 Oct
8715 18:50 22:00 21 Jun - 20 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 790
Destination

Yerevan
AED 790
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Yerevan from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.0
Crew
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0