Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Yerevan (DXB - EVN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Yerevan

(Return)
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED738
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1164
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED797
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED804
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED841
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1249
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
EVN
03:20
3h 20m
nonstop
EVN
00:00
DXB
03:10
3h 10m
nonstop
Select an airline:  flydubai
Direct flights DXB - EVN on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive EVN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
717 01:55 05:05 6 Sep - 26 Oct
717 07:50 11:10 29 Oct - 23 Mar
715 11:40 14:50 3 Sep - 27 Oct
715 12:10 15:20 4 Sep - 24 Oct
715 13:00 16:10 2 Sep - 28 Oct
715 21:30 00:45 29 Oct - 18 Dec
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 738
Destination

Yerevan
AED 738
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Yerevan from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.0
Entertainment
7.0