Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Tanzania

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED984
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
DAR
21:25
19h 30m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DXB
23:35
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED995
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:00
DAR
09:10
13h 10m
1 stop
DAR
11:55
DXB
02:30
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1102
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
DAR
11:00
8h 30m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DXB
06:10
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1227
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:30
DAR
11:00
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
11:30
DXB
17:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1256
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
23:15
ZNZ
05:05
5h 50m
nonstop
ZNZ
03:45
DXB
11:35
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1315
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
ZNZ
09:05
7h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
12:20
DXB
21:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1373
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:40
ZNZ
10:45
10h 05m
2 stops
ZNZ
10:45
DXB
22:15
11h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED984
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
DAR
12:50
10h 55m
1 stop
DAR
09:15
DXB
20:00
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1076
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:20
DAR
10:10
13h 50m
2 stops
DAR
12:55
DXB
04:20
15h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
DAR
17:40
15h 45m
2 stops
DAR
01:00
DXB
19:00
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1193
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
DAR
11:00
15h 30m
1 stop
DAR
12:30
DXB
03:10
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1113
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:00
DAR
23:20
27h 20m
1 stop
DAR
12:50
DXB
03:20
14h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1282
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:30
DAR
11:00
5h 30m
nonstop
DAR
11:30
DXB
17:05
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
DAR
17:40
15h 45m
2 stops
DAR
03:55
DXB
19:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1340
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
ZNZ
21:35
9h 20m
1 stop
ZNZ
12:20
DXB
21:10
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1113
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:20
DAR
10:10
14h 50m
3 stops
DAR
12:50
DXB
03:20
14h 30m
3 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1373
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:40
ZNZ
10:45
10h 05m
2 stops
ZNZ
10:45
DXB
22:15
11h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED1061
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
DAR
08:35
30h 40m
1 stop
DAR
13:40
DXB
19:00
29h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1432
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
12:00
ZNZ
19:50
7h 50m
1 stop
ZNZ
01:50
DXB
09:25
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1113
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:00
DAR
10:10
14h 10m
2 stops
DAR
12:50
DXB
03:20
14h 30m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 984
Destination

Dar Es Salaam
AED 984
Zanzibar
AED 1256