Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Tanzania

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Tanzania

Tue 23/1
Tue 30/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Tanzania (return)

Airports
Origin
Dubai
AED 1072
only
AED 1072
Destination
Arusha
AED 1539
only
AED 1539
Dar Es Salaam
AED 1072
only
AED 1072
Zanzibar
AED 1285
only
AED 1285
Sun, 25 Feb
DXB
DAR
6h 00m
Wed, 28 Feb
DAR
DXB
5h 50m
AED 1072
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Jun
DXB
DAR
30h 30m
Sun, 24 Jun
DAR
DXB
26h 20m
AED 1219
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
DXB
ZNZ
8h 20m
Tue, 13 Mar
ZNZ
DXB
8h 35m
AED 1285
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Jul
DXB
ZNZ
14h 50m
Sat, 11 Aug
ZNZ
DXB
12h 30m
AED 1539
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Jul
DXB
JRO
8h 15m
Sat, 4 Aug
JRO
DXB
8h 35m
AED 1605
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 May
DXB
DAR
5h 50m
Tue, 5 Jun
DAR
DXB
7h 55m
AED 1083
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
DXB
DAR
8h 15m
Fri, 16 Feb
DAR
DXB
5h 50m
AED 1150
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 29 May
DXB
ZNZ
15h 30m
Tue, 5 Jun
ZNZ
DXB
8h 40m
AED 1311
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Feb
DXB
ZNZ
23h 54m
Sat, 17 Feb
ZNZ
DXB
13h 15m
AED 1374
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
DXB
ZNZ
27h 40m
Sat, 3 Mar
ZNZ
DXB
12h 50m
AED 1326
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
DXB
DAR
7h 40m
Sat, 17 Mar
DAR
DXB
7h 40m
AED 1252
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 18 Feb
DXB
JRO
18h 05m
Sat, 24 Feb
JRO
DXB
14h 45m
AED 1539
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Mar
DXB
ZNZ
5h 55m
Mon, 19 Mar
ZNZ
DXB
5h 55m
AED 1425
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
DXB
ZNZ
5h 55m
Sun, 28 Jan
ZNZ
DXB
6h 00m
AED 1451
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
DXB
ZNZ
5h 50m
Sat, 16 Jun
ZNZ
DXB
5h 55m
AED 1473
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Dubai International to Tanzania flight information

Flights arrive in Tanzania
Flights depart from Dubai International
Flight price AED 1072
Airlines flydubai, Kenya Airways, Oman Air, Ethiopian Air
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.