Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Tanzania

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Tanzania

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1153
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAR
06:05
6h 05m
nonstop
DAR
00:00
DXB
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1274
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
DAR
03:19
28h 19m
2 stops
DAR
00:00
DXB
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1293
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
DAR
12:15
12h 15m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DXB
10:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1359
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1153
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1171
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1340
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
DAR
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DXB
02:20
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1182
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
DAR
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DXB
07:40
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1340
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
16:20
16h 20m
2 stops
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1344
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
DAR
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DAR
00:00
DXB
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1234
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
07:45
7h 45m
1 stop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1256
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
05:00
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1531
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
JRO
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
JRO
00:00
DXB
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1296
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
05:55
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1733
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
ZNZ
16:20
16h 20m
2 stops
ZNZ
00:00
DXB
02:25
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 1 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1451
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
JRO
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
JRO
00:00
DXB
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1153
Destination

Arusha
AED 1451
Dar Es Salaam
AED 1153
Zanzibar
AED 1153