Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Mexico City Juarez & other airports (DXB - MEX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Mexico City Juarez & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4160
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
MEX
19:08
46h 13m
2 stops
MEX
10:10
DXB
08:59
46h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4682
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
20:50
MEX
23:50
27h 00m
1 stop
MEX
05:45
DXB
07:45
26h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5233
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
MEX
09:05
35h 30m
2 stops
MEX
06:35
DXB
07:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED6074
Select
United
United
DXB
21:15
MEX
02:05
28h 50m
2 stops
MEX
05:05
DXB
07:45
26h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4304
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
MEX
19:08
46h 13m
2 stops
MEX
10:10
DXB
09:59
46h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4601
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:30
MEX
19:08
46h 38m
2 stops
MEX
10:10
DXB
09:59
46h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5233
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
MEX
09:05
35h 30m
2 stops
MEX
06:35
DXB
07:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5251
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
MEX
23:20
26h 20m
1 stop
MEX
06:35
DXB
09:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5240
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
MEX
23:20
25h 45m
2 stops
MEX
06:35
DXB
07:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5251
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
MEX
23:20
26h 20m
1 stop
MEX
06:35
DXB
09:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED5042
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
MEX
00:46
51h 51m
2 stops
MEX
10:10
DXB
09:05
46h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED5251
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
MEX
23:20
26h 20m
1 stop
MEX
06:35
DXB
09:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED5181
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
MEX
19:08
46h 13m
2 stops
MEX
10:10
DXB
08:59
46h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5813
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
MEX
23:20
26h 20m
1 stop
MEX
06:35
DXB
09:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5303
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
MEX
18:56
46h 06m
2 stops
MEX
10:55
DXB
10:05
47h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5361
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:55
MEX
16:06
43h 11m
2 stops
MEX
10:10
DXB
08:59
46h 49m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 4160
Destination

Mexico City
AED 4160