Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Mexico City Juarez & other airports (DXB - MEX)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Mexico City Juarez & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4223
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
18:50
59h 50m
2 stops
MEX
05:02
DXB
19:40
38h 38m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED4612
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
MEX
03:07
30h 17m
2 stops
MEX
10:50
DXB
09:55
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED5831
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
MEX
09:05
35h 30m
2 stops
MEX
06:35
DXB
07:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED5853
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
MEX
23:20
26h 20m
1 stop
MEX
06:35
DXB
09:30
26h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4623
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
MEX
03:07
30h 17m
2 stops
MEX
10:55
DXB
09:55
23h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5031
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
MEX
00:40
27h 50m
2 stops
MEX
10:50
DXB
09:55
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5743
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
00:40
65h 40m
2 stops
MEX
09:22
DXB
19:40
34h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5842
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
MEX
23:20
25h 45m
2 stops
MEX
06:35
DXB
07:45
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5761
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
00:40
41h 40m
2 stops
MEX
10:50
DXB
19:40
56h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5383
Select
Delta
Delta
DXB
20:50
MEX
02:58
30h 08m
2 stops
MEX
10:55
DXB
09:35
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5761
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
00:40
65h 40m
2 stops
MEX
10:50
DXB
19:40
56h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5761
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
00:40
41h 40m
2 stops
MEX
10:50
DXB
19:40
56h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED5761
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
18:50
59h 50m
2 stops
MEX
07:25
DXB
19:40
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED5761
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
18:50
59h 50m
2 stops
MEX
07:25
DXB
19:40
36h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED5761
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
18:50
59h 50m
2 stops
MEX
09:05
DXB
19:40
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED5761
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DXB
07:00
MEX
18:50
59h 50m
2 stops
MEX
09:05
DXB
19:40
34h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 4223
Destination

Mexico City
AED 4223