Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kenya

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kenya

(Return)
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED679
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED738
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:00
NBO
19:30
17h 30m
3 stops
NBO
11:35
DXB
04:20
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
NBO
15:55
20h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
16:25
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED900
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
09:30
NBO
20:50
11h 20m
1 stop
NBO
20:55
DXB
06:10
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED918
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
MBA
17:00
14h 05m
1 stop
MBA
00:20
DXB
20:00
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED756
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
NBO
15:55
20h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
14:50
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED760
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
21:00
NBO
07:55
10h 55m
1 stop
NBO
11:35
DXB
04:20
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED797
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:20
NBO
17:15
20h 55m
2 stops
NBO
17:00
DXB
04:20
11h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:05
NBO
15:55
8h 50m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1803
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
06:15
NBO
11:15
5h 00m
nonstop
NBO
18:45
DXB
23:50
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED933
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
12:30
NBO
20:50
8h 20m
1 stop
NBO
20:55
DXB
06:10
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED801
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
21:00
NBO
07:55
10h 55m
1 stop
NBO
11:55
DXB
03:30
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED977
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
MBA
04:30
25h 35m
1 stop
MBA
10:40
DXB
20:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED812
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:05
NBO
15:55
8h 50m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
17:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED804
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:45
NBO
13:00
10h 15m
1 stop
NBO
17:00
DXB
04:20
11h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 679
Destination

Nairobi
AED 679
Mombasa
AED 918