Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kenya

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kenya

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
NBO
15:55
20h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
17:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED822
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
NBO
10:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
04:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED896
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
NBO
08:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED749
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
00:30
NBO
10:45
10h 15m
1 stop
NBO
21:20
DXB
06:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED786
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
NBO
15:55
26h 40m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED944
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:35
NBO
06:50
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED859
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
NBO
10:45
9h 15m
1 stop
NBO
21:20
DXB
07:10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED951
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
NBO
07:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
13:55
DXB
19:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED867
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
16:30
NBO
04:15
11h 45m
1 stop
NBO
08:05
DXB
21:10
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:10
NBO
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
15:10
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED951
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
NBO
08:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
04:00
DXB
09:05
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED870
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
NBO
10:45
9h 15m
1 stop
NBO
12:40
DXB
22:40
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:10
NBO
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED951
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
NBO
08:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
14:55
DXB
20:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED874
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
11:30
NBO
20:50
9h 20m
1 stop
NBO
08:00
DXB
18:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED804
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:10
NBO
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED962
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
NBO
07:10
5h 15m
nonstop
NBO
13:55
DXB
19:00
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED885
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
NBO
10:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
21:20
DXB
05:10
7h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 749
Destination

Nairobi
AED 749