Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Kenya

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kenya

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED731
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:55
NBO
17:15
20h 20m
1 stop
NBO
20:55
DXB
05:10
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED973
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:05
NBO
14:55
7h 50m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
17:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1050
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:55
NBO
07:55
11h 00m
1 stop
NBO
17:00
DXB
03:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1065
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
MBA
06:00
7h 40m
1 stop
MBA
10:40
DXB
20:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1531
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
00:20
NBO
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
NBO
15:20
DXB
05:45
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED786
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED797
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:55
NBO
01:00
28h 05m
1 stop
NBO
13:55
DXB
04:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED812
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:55
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED925
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:20
NBO
07:55
11h 35m
1 stop
NBO
20:55
DXB
05:10
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1065
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:55
NBO
07:55
11h 00m
1 stop
NBO
11:35
DXB
04:20
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED812
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1094
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
MBA
17:45
14h 50m
1 stop
MBA
16:40
DXB
00:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED966
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
03:30
NBO
11:25
7h 55m
1 stop
NBO
11:35
DXB
03:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1080
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:55
NBO
07:55
11h 00m
1 stop
NBO
11:35
DXB
03:30
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED812
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1102
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
MBA
08:00
9h 40m
1 stop
MBA
05:40
DXB
20:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1094
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:20
NBO
17:15
20h 55m
2 stops
NBO
01:00
DXB
04:20
27h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1102
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
MBA
11:00
8h 05m
1 stop
MBA
04:10
DXB
20:00
15h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 731
Destination

Nairobi
AED 731
Mombasa
AED 1065