Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Kenya

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kenya

(Return)
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED973
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
18:35
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1311
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
00:00
MBA
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
MBA
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1403
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
00:00
MBA
05:19
5h 19m
nonstop
MBA
00:00
DXB
05:30
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED973
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
20:35
20h 35m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Trip spans 22 days
AED973
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
09:10
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED999
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED999
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
NBO
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1590
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
00:00
MBA
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
MBA
00:00
DXB
09:10
10h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 973
Destination

Nairobi
AED 973
Mombasa
AED 1311