Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kenya

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kenya

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED738
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:10
NBO
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED914
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
NBO
10:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
07:05
DXB
15:10
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1014
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
01:45
NBO
12:00
10h 15m
1 stop
NBO
11:45
DXB
22:10
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1017
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
MBA
12:50
10h 55m
1 stop
MBA
06:55
DXB
19:00
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
01:40
NBO
10:10
8h 30m
1 stop
NBO
13:40
DXB
22:10
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED778
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:10
NBO
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED778
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:50
NBO
15:55
21h 05m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED914
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
03:30
NBO
11:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
21:20
DXB
05:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED778
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:25
NBO
15:55
7h 30m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED914
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
03:30
NBO
11:45
8h 15m
1 stop
NBO
21:20
DXB
05:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1025
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
01:00
NBO
12:00
11h 00m
2 stops
NBO
06:50
DXB
22:10
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1047
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
MBA
15:25
13h 30m
1 stop
MBA
04:40
DXB
19:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
13:40
DXB
23:40
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED793
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:10
NBO
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
04:50
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1043
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
01:45
NBO
12:00
10h 15m
1 stop
NBO
11:45
DXB
22:10
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1047
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:55
MBA
10:40
8h 45m
1 stop
MBA
23:20
DXB
08:05
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1050
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
15:15
DXB
22:20
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED969
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
11:30
NBO
20:20
8h 50m
1 stop
NBO
20:20
DXB
04:10
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED852
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:10
NBO
15:55
8h 45m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
06:35
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1043
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
02:00
NBO
13:00
11h 00m
2 stops
NBO
19:15
DXB
23:10
27h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 738
Destination

Nairobi
AED 738
Mombasa
AED 1017