Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Kenya

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kenya

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED716
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED852
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:50
NBO
14:55
20h 05m
1 stop
NBO
20:45
DXB
17:15
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1131
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
MBA
11:00
8h 05m
1 stop
MBA
10:40
DXB
20:00
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1304
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:55
MBA
21:50
25h 55m
1 stop
MBA
00:50
DXB
02:30
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED727
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
10:10
21h 00m
1 stop
NBO
13:40
DXB
10:45
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED731
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
07:25
18h 15m
1 stop
NBO
07:35
DXB
10:45
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 44 days
AED852
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
17:45
NBO
14:55
21h 10m
1 stop
NBO
19:45
DXB
09:35
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED738
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 43 days
AED852
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:35
NBO
14:55
7h 20m
1 stop
NBO
19:45
DXB
09:35
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED749
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
10:10
21h 00m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 41 days
AED852
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
17:45
NBO
14:55
21h 10m
1 stop
NBO
19:45
DXB
16:25
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED749
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
12:10
NBO
06:25
18h 15m
1 stop
NBO
00:00
DXB
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1149
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
21:20
MBA
03:30
30h 10m
1 stop
MBA
15:40
DXB
19:00
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
AED749
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
12:10
NBO
21:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
06:35
DXB
09:45
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1179
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
MBA
13:30
10h 35m
1 stop
MBA
04:10
DXB
20:00
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 46 days
AED991
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:35
NBO
14:55
7h 20m
1 stop
NBO
19:45
DXB
21:10
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1326
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:55
NBO
16:15
20h 20m
1 stop
NBO
16:00
DXB
03:20
11h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED756
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DXB
13:10
NBO
22:20
9h 10m
1 stop
NBO
01:00
DXB
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 45 days
AED991
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
NBO
14:55
20h 40m
1 stop
NBO
19:45
DXB
04:00
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1326
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
19:55
NBO
00:00
28h 05m
2 stops
NBO
16:00
DXB
03:20
11h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 716
Destination

Nairobi
AED 716
Mombasa
AED 1131