Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy (DXB - DVO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED775
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
15:00
19h 50m
1 stop
DVO
17:35
DXB
21:40
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1502
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
DVO
01:35
24h 10m
1 stop
DVO
18:15
DXB
03:55
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED790
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
08:00
12h 50m
1 stop
DVO
08:50
DXB
21:40
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED892
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
08:05
12h 55m
1 stop
DVO
17:00
DXB
21:40
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED940
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
21:35
26h 25m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2512
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
10:30
18h 30m
2 stops
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED955
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
08:05
12h 55m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1065
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
10:40
15h 30m
1 stop
DVO
18:05
DXB
21:40
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1972
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
DVO
11:05
33h 40m
1 stop
DVO
18:15
DXB
03:55
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1579
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
12:00
16h 50m
1 stop
DVO
02:05
DXB
21:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2714
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
08:45
16h 45m
1 stop
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2482
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
DVO
14:50
13h 25m
1 stop
DVO
18:15
DXB
03:55
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3400
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
06:35
14h 35m
2 stops
DVO
15:20
DXB
18:25
27h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2159
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
21:35
26h 25m
1 stop
DVO
18:05
DXB
21:40
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED3400
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DVO
09:35
DXB
18:25
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2442
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
13:05
17h 55m
1 stop
DVO
17:35
DXB
21:40
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2695
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
10:00
14h 50m
1 stop
DVO
08:45
DXB
21:40
12h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 775
Destination

Davao City
AED 775