Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy (DXB - DVO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1223
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
18:10
DVO
11:00
16h 50m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1678
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
15:45
DVO
09:05
17h 20m
1 stop
DVO
07:40
DXB
04:05
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1741
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1388
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
12:00
16h 50m
1 stop
DVO
08:50
DXB
21:40
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1403
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
18:10
DVO
12:35
18h 25m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1777
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
14:45
DVO
04:30
13h 45m
1 stop
DVO
13:40
DXB
03:05
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1473
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
18:10
DVO
11:00
16h 50m
1 stop
DVO
16:05
DXB
20:40
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1810
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
06:35
14h 35m
2 stops
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1777
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
14:45
DVO
10:05
19h 20m
1 stop
DVO
23:30
DXB
03:05
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1810
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1810
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
10:30
18h 30m
2 stops
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1825
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
14:45
DVO
04:45
14h 00m
1 stop
DVO
01:30
DXB
03:05
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1810
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1950
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
18:10
DVO
07:05
12h 55m
1 stop
DVO
08:50
DXB
21:40
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1810
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2086
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
15:45
DVO
11:05
19h 20m
1 stop
DVO
18:15
DXB
04:05
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1880
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
15:00
DVO
09:30
18h 30m
2 stops
DVO
14:20
DXB
17:45
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1880
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2512
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
15:45
DVO
14:55
23h 10m
1 stop
DVO
00:30
DXB
04:05
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2012
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
06:35
14h 35m
2 stops
DVO
11:25
DXB
18:25
31h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1223
Destination

Davao City
AED 1223