Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy (DXB - DVO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1025
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
13:05
17h 55m
1 stop
DVO
19:35
DXB
21:40
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1990
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
DVO
09:05
31h 40m
1 stop
DVO
08:45
DXB
03:55
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1351
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
15:00
19h 50m
1 stop
DVO
02:05
DXB
21:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2831
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
DVO
04:45
12h 45m
1 stop
DVO
09:35
DXB
18:25
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1406
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
08:00
12h 50m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1406
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
10:40
15h 30m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1428
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
13:05
17h 55m
1 stop
DVO
08:50
DXB
21:40
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2133
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
DVO
14:50
13h 25m
1 stop
DVO
15:40
DXB
03:55
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1557
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
08:00
12h 50m
1 stop
DVO
08:45
DXB
21:40
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2299
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
DVO
14:50
13h 25m
1 stop
DVO
18:15
DXB
03:55
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1608
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
13:05
17h 55m
1 stop
DVO
19:35
DXB
21:40
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2020
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
08:05
12h 55m
1 stop
DVO
02:05
DXB
21:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2067
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
00:55
29h 45m
1 stop
DVO
02:05
DXB
21:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2111
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
12:00
16h 50m
1 stop
DVO
02:05
DXB
21:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2111
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
12:00
16h 50m
1 stop
DVO
02:05
DXB
21:40
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED4333
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
01:25
DVO
09:05
31h 40m
1 stop
DVO
13:45
DXB
03:55
14h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1025
Destination

Davao City
AED 1025