Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy (DXB - DVO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Davao City Francisco Bangoy

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1072
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
08:00
12h 50m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2045
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
14:45
DVO
13:55
23h 10m
1 stop
DVO
12:45
DXB
03:05
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1138
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
00:55
29h 45m
1 stop
DVO
06:10
DXB
21:40
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1528
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
21:35
26h 25m
1 stop
DVO
19:35
DXB
21:40
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1528
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
21:35
26h 25m
1 stop
DVO
18:05
DXB
21:40
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1550
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
DVO
21:35
26h 25m
1 stop
DVO
17:15
DXB
21:40
28h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2111
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
14:45
DVO
08:05
17h 20m
1 stop
DVO
18:25
DXB
04:05
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2152
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
14:45
DVO
12:30
21h 45m
1 stop
DVO
18:25
DXB
04:05
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2537
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
14:45
DVO
13:55
23h 10m
1 stop
DVO
15:40
DXB
03:55
12h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1072
Destination

Davao City
AED 1072