Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Avalon (DXB - AVV)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Avalon

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5626
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
03:55
AVV
11:35
31h 40m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
DXB
07:15
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5795
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
22:00
AVV
01:10
27h 10m
1 stop
AVV
05:05
DXB
08:15
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AED6536
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
03:55
AVV
11:35
31h 40m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
DXB
07:15
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED6830
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
05:15
AVV
23:45
18h 30m
1 stop
AVV
13:35
DXB
07:40
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED7429
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
03:55
AVV
20:35
40h 40m
2 stops
AVV
04:05
DXB
07:15
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED7627
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
05:15
AVV
23:45
18h 30m
1 stop
AVV
13:35
DXB
07:40
18h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED7954
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
03:55
AVV
11:35
31h 40m
2 stops
AVV
01:00
DXB
08:45
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED8012
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
03:55
AVV
08:05
28h 10m
2 stops
AVV
01:00
DXB
08:45
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED8975
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
DXB
03:55
AVV
05:00
25h 05m
2 stops
AVV
15:35
DXB
08:45
41h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 5626
Destination

Avalon
AED 5626