Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Athens Eleftherios V. (DXB - ATH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED911
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1377
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
08:00
ATH
14:55
6h 55m
1 stop
ATH
13:40
DXB
21:10
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1403
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
23:35
ATH
09:30
9h 55m
1 stop
ATH
11:00
DXB
20:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1462
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
ATH
11:55
8h 55m
1 stop
ATH
07:55
DXB
14:30
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED1579
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
08:30
ATH
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
ATH
07:40
DXB
16:10
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1645
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
ATH
09:40
22h 00m
1 stop
ATH
08:50
DXB
18:25
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1719
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:50
ATH
10:15
5h 25m
nonstop
ATH
10:25
DXB
15:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED922
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
08:35
8h 15m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1932
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
ATH
10:40
11h 20m
1 stop
ATH
11:00
DXB
21:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1028
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1131
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
15:00
14h 40m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1392
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
05:20
ATH
14:55
9h 35m
1 stop
ATH
13:40
DXB
21:10
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1487
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DXB
03:00
ATH
11:55
8h 55m
1 stop
ATH
10:40
DXB
18:40
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1513
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
23:35
ATH
09:30
9h 55m
1 stop
ATH
11:00
DXB
03:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1601
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
08:30
ATH
16:10
7h 40m
1 stop
ATH
19:40
DXB
05:10
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1465
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
15:40
ATH
10:30
18h 50m
1 stop
ATH
13:40
DXB
05:10
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1223
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
ATH
08:35
8h 15m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:20
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1737
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
11:40
ATH
09:40
22h 00m
1 stop
ATH
08:50
DXB
18:25
33h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1465
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
13:00
ATH
11:30
22h 30m
1 stop
ATH
14:40
DXB
22:10
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1792
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:50
ATH
10:15
5h 25m
nonstop
ATH
10:25
DXB
15:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Direct flights DXB - ATH on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive ATH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
105 09:50 13:15 13 Dec - 20 Dec
105 09:50 13:15 12 Jan - 18 Jan
105 09:50 13:15 10 Jan - 16 Jan
105 09:50 13:15 9 Jan - 9 Jan
105 09:50 13:15 3 Jan - 3 Jan
105 09:50 13:15 1 Jan - 8 Jan
105 09:50 13:15 26 Dec - 30 Dec
105 09:50 13:15 22 Dec - 29 Dec
105 09:50 13:15 21 Dec - 21 Dec
105 09:50 13:15 19 Dec - 19 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 911
Destination

Athens
AED 911
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Athens from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.0
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
8.0