Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Athens Eleftherios V. (DXB - ATH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Athens Eleftherios V.

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 26 Mar 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1384
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
ATH
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1421
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
ATH
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1502
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
ATH
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1473
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
ATH
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
12:50
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1627
Select
MEA
MEA
DXB
00:00
ATH
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
ATH
00:00
DXB
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1876
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
ATH
13:55
13h 55m
2 stops
ATH
00:00
DXB
10:30
34h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - ATH on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive ATH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
209 11:50 15:25 22 Nov - 10 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1384
Destination

Athens
AED 1384