Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Argentina

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Argentina

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED4877
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
EZE
23:50
21h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4910
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
EZE
00:15
45h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED6166
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
03:10
EZE
22:45
19h 35m
1 stop
EZE
17:30
DXB
12:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4950
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
EZE
23:50
22h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
17:40
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5060
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
18:40
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5060
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
EZE
00:15
26h 15m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5060
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
EZE
00:15
45h 20m
2 stops
EZE
19:25
DXB
13:05
41h 40m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 4877
Destination

Buenos Aires
AED 4877