Find Cheap Flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:13
25h 13m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:27
26h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:09
25h 09m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:00
24h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 30 Apr 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED3099
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
07:59
31h 59m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
15:58
39h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
21:35
21h 35m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
03:18
27h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:13
25h 13m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:27
26h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
22:05
22h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:02
24h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
22:05
22h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:52
26h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
20:45
20h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
01:50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3779
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
04:55
52h 55m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
17:21
41h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:35
25h 35m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
01:50
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
21:30
21h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:13
26h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 19 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
23:30
22h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:27
24h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 9 Apr 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2526
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:10
25h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
23:40
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED6228
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:25
25h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
01:04
25h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED7440
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
12:00
36h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
14:32
62h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4778
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
19:39
19h 39m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:14
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED10007
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
14:32
38h 32m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
20:17
44h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5292
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
19:25
19h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
03:27
27h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5773
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
20:49
20h 49m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:14
26h 14m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2526
Destination

Dubai
AED 2526