Find Cheap Flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
22:54
22h 54m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:01
24h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
19:10
19h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
23:50
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2894
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
11:27
35h 27m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
16:43
40h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
20:47
20h 47m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:13
26h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
18:11
18h 11m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
02:15
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:05
25h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
04:16
28h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
21:05
21h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:48
24h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2894
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
10:40
34h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
16:41
40h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
21:50
21h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
03:08
27h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
02:32
26h 32m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
06:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2894
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
04:40
28h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
16:43
40h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
19:50
19h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
03:08
27h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
21:35
21h 35m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:54
24h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED2894
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
10:30
34h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
16:43
40h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
02:05
26h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
05:05
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:45
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
06:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
02:05
26h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:49
24h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2534
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
00:00
DXB
00:55
24h 55m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
06:20
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3107
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
MDW
00:00
DXB
09:34
33h 34m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
15:40
63h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2527
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
00:00
DXB
01:45
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
MDW
00:49
24h 49m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2526
Destination

Dubai
AED 2526