Find Cheap Flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Thu 14/12
Thu 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
AED 2508
only
AED 2508
Destination
Dubai
AED 2508
only
AED 2508
Thu, 8 Feb
MDW
DXB
25h 38m
Tue, 13 Feb
DXB
MDW
24h 34m
AED 2508
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 7 Jan
MDW
DXB
20h 44m
Tue, 16 Jan
DXB
MDW
29h 30m
AED 2534
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Feb
MDW
DXB
26h 00m
Wed, 14 Feb
DXB
MDW
24h 34m
AED 2552
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
MDW
DXB
20h 44m
Tue, 23 Jan
DXB
MDW
24h 09m
AED 2534
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
MDW
DXB
20h 06m
Sun, 11 Mar
DXB
MDW
24h 27m
AED 2534
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
MDW
DXB
23h 05m
Sun, 18 Mar
DXB
MDW
24h 27m
AED 2534
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
MDW
DXB
25h 35m
Tue, 10 Apr
DXB
MDW
24h 55m
AED 2537
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
MDW
DXB
20h 45m
Mon, 14 May
DXB
MDW
25h 37m
AED 2681
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
MDW
DXB
27h 12m
Fri, 12 Jan
DXB
MDW
29h 33m
AED 4601
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Jun
MDW
DXB
25h 35m
Sun, 24 Jun
DXB
MDW
30h 33m
AED 3320
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
MDW
DXB
44h 06m
Tue, 26 Dec
DXB
MDW
29h 05m
AED 5989
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.