Find Deals on Flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:29
DXB
09:55
25h 26m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2401
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:22
DXB
10:20
28h 58m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:46
DXB
09:55
21h 09m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
21:11
24h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2401
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
11:52
DXB
09:35
21h 43m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
01:05
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
14:45
DXB
09:55
19h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED2412
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
13:29
DXB
09:55
44h 26m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
22:55
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:59
DXB
09:55
24h 56m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2596
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
15:46
DXB
09:55
18h 09m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
13:36
40h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:59
DXB
09:55
24h 56m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
14:45
DXB
09:55
19h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2658
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:50
DXB
09:55
25h 05m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
17:34
20h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:59
DXB
09:55
24h 56m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2662
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
DXB
09:55
25h 35m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:59
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:59
DXB
09:55
24h 56m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2666
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
07:29
DXB
08:59
25h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MDW
01:14
28h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2387
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:46
DXB
09:55
21h 09m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
21:45
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2666
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:35
DXB
09:35
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:31
26h 41m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2390
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
09:48
DXB
10:59
25h 11m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
21:11
24h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2846
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:00
DXB
09:55
31h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
03:07
30h 17m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2390
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
14:45
DXB
10:59
20h 14m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:00
26h 10m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2387
Destination

Dubai
AED 2387
Airlines