Find Deals on Flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
15:30
DXB
10:05
18h 35m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:59
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2567
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
14:35
DXB
10:05
19h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
02:19
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:50
DXB
10:05
25h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:59
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2567
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
14:45
DXB
10:05
19h 20m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
01:12
28h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:50
DXB
10:05
25h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
17:18
20h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2695
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
07:00
DXB
10:05
27h 05m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
21:45
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:30
DXB
10:05
21h 35m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
23:08
26h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2717
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
13:05
DXB
09:35
44h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
02:19
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 48 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:30
DXB
10:05
21h 35m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:59
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
11:30
DXB
10:05
22h 35m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
17:34
20h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2824
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
12:30
DXB
10:05
21h 35m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
22:58
26h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
13:05
DXB
10:05
21h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:59
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3048
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
DXB
10:05
28h 50m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
02:19
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2567
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
09:40
DXB
10:05
24h 25m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:59
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3048
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
DXB
10:05
28h 50m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:58
24h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2570
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:45
DXB
08:59
24h 14m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
20:59
24h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3055
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
12:30
DXB
09:35
21h 05m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
MDW
02:19
29h 29m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2574
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
10:29
DXB
08:59
22h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MDW
01:02
28h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2574
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
10:29
DXB
08:59
22h 30m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
MDW
02:00
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3165
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:15
DXB
10:59
26h 44m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
MDW
01:47
27h 52m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
AED 2567
Destination

Dubai
AED 2567
Airlines