Find Cheap Flights from Barcelona to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED977
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DWC
11:40
35h 40m
2 stops
DWC
00:00
BCN
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1223
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
00:00
AUH
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
BCN
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1403
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1601
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
00:00
DXB
20:25
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 31 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1895
Select
British Airways
British Airways
BCN
00:00
AUH
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
BCN
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED999
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DWC
05:15
29h 15m
2 stops
DWC
00:00
BCN
21:50
21h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1260
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1403
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1285
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
09:50
33h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
21:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2938
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
BCN
00:00
DWC
21:20
21h 20m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
BCN
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 May 2018 Return: Fri 18 May 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1359
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
08:00
32h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1406
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1351
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DWC
23:45
23h 45m
2 stops
DWC
00:00
BCN
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1414
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 13 Mar 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED1373
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
09:50
33h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
11:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1414
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
11:05
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
14:35
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1704
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
00:00
AUH
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
BCN
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Apr 2018 Return: Tue 24 Apr 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED1469
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DXB
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BCN
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 May 2018 Return: Sun 27 May 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1546
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
DWC
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
DWC
00:00
BCN
20:25
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1568
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BCN
00:00
AUH
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
BCN
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
AED 977
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 977
Dubai
AED 1260
Abu Dhabi
AED 1223