Find Deals on Flights from Barcelona to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Barcelona to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1135
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1186
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
11:15
DXB
06:00
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
BCN
12:30
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1249
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
02:00
DXB
23:40
21h 40m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
BCN
15:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1395
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
DXB
20:00
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
BCN
10:40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BCN
13:45
DWC
22:40
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
15:45
BCN
19:10
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1660
Select
SWISS
SWISS
BCN
02:25
DXB
14:45
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
BCN
12:05
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1961
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
BCN
16:05
DXB
02:15
10h 10m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
BCN
17:05
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1142
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2332
Select
KLM
KLM
BCN
07:05
DXB
16:55
9h 50m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
BCN
12:35
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1193
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
10:05
DXB
06:00
19h 55m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
BCN
12:30
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1252
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07:35
DXB
18:05
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:15
BCN
10:20
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1146
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1193
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
11:15
DXB
18:30
31h 15m
1 stop
DXB
17:30
BCN
12:30
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1252
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07:35
DXB
18:05
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
BCN
15:25
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1395
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
DXB
20:00
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
BCN
10:40
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1157
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1197
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BCN
11:15
DXB
06:00
18h 45m
1 stop
DXB
03:15
BCN
12:30
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1252
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
BCN
07:35
DXB
18:05
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
BCN
15:25
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1157
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
BCN
09:50
DXB
21:20
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:20
BCN
11:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1403
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
BCN
09:30
DXB
20:00
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
23:30
BCN
10:40
11h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Barcelona
AED 1135
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1447
Dubai
AED 1135