Find Cheap Flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED184
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
00:00
DXB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
10:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED202
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
00:00
SHJ
07:20
7h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
00:00
BLR
09:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED433
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:00
SHJ
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BLR
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 10 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED738
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
DXB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 May 2018 Return: Thu 31 May 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED980
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
00:00
DXB
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
01:55
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1014
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
00:00
DXB
06:10
6h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED463
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
00:00
DXB
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
BLR
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Apr 2018 Return: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1036
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
BLR
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED569
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:00
SHJ
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BLR
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED760
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
DXB
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
BLR
08:25
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1601
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
00:00
SHJ
17:05
17h 05m
1 stop
SHJ
00:00
BLR
12:40
12h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 25 Feb 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED771
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
DXB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
09:35
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED793
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
DXB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
20:05
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED922
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:00
SHJ
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BLR
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1021
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
BLR
00:00
AUH
19:55
19h 55m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
BLR
03:05
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED801
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
DXB
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
BLR
07:55
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 4 Feb 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED914
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
00:00
SHJ
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
SHJ
00:00
BLR
11:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 32 days
AED951
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
00:00
SHJ
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BLR
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1186
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
00:00
DXB
14:05
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED823
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BLR
00:00
DXB
09:55
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BLR
06:15
6h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangalore
AED 184
Destination

Sharjah
AED 202
Dubai
AED 184
Abu Dhabi
AED 1021