Find Deals on Flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Bangalore Bengaluru Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED709
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
03:25
DXB
13:25
10h 00m
1 stop
DXB
17:15
BLR
05:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED815
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
16:45
DXB
14:25
21h 40m
1 stop
DXB
01:00
BLR
04:10
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED815
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
11:00
DXB
23:40
12h 40m
1 stop
DXB
17:45
BLR
07:10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED907
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED907
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
23:20
DXB
03:20
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
08:35
BLR
12:05
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
22:50
DWC
14:40
15h 50m
1 stop
DWC
12:45
BLR
19:45
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED1219
Select
Air India
Air India
BLR
01:45
AUH
21:05
19h 20m
1 stop
AUH
20:35
BLR
15:20
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED727
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
14:15
DXB
00:45
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
17:15
BLR
05:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED731
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
14:15
DXB
00:45
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
17:15
BLR
05:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED815
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
08:00
DXB
17:30
9h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:45
BLR
06:30
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED815
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
10:15
DXB
18:55
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
17:45
BLR
01:05
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED815
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
10:15
DXB
18:55
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
17:45
BLR
07:10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED907
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BLR
22:25
SHJ
02:25
4h 00m
nonstop
SHJ
16:45
BLR
20:15
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED922
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BLR
23:20
DXB
03:20
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
09:45
BLR
13:45
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AED845
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
13:30
DXB
22:15
8h 45m
1 stop
DXB
21:45
BLR
06:30
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED775
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
BLR
14:15
DXB
00:45
10h 30m
1 stop
DXB
17:15
BLR
05:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED826
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
05:10
DXB
16:20
11h 10m
1 stop
DXB
19:15
BLR
02:05
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
AED1010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BLR
22:50
DWC
14:40
15h 50m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
BLR
19:45
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED863
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
BLR
16:45
DXB
11:15
18h 30m
1 stop
DXB
21:45
BLR
17:35
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED830
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BLR
05:10
DXB
12:05
6h 55m
1 stop
DXB
15:40
BLR
01:05
9h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Bangalore
AED 709
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 970
Sharjah
AED 907
Dubai
AED 709
Abu Dhabi
AED 1219