Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1520
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
00:00
SIN
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1542
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
SIN
07:40
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
00:00
AUH
07:35
7h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1561
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
00:00
SIN
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1833
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
00:00
SIN
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1873
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
00:00
SIN
10:55
10h 55m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1520
Destination

Singapore
AED 1520