Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED991
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
SIN
12:20
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
AUH
15:50
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1168
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1230
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
SIN
07:15
11h 50m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
AUH
18:05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1557
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
18:10
SIN
10:00
15h 50m
1 stop
SIN
07:10
AUH
22:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1630
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
15:30
SIN
10:50
19h 20m
1 stop
SIN
15:45
AUH
17:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1043
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
18:30
SIN
12:20
17h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
AUH
21:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2097
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:15
SIN
10:00
10h 45m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
AUH
23:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1043
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
SIN
12:20
28h 50m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
AUH
21:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1175
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1043
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
SIN
12:20
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
AUH
03:10
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
SIN
01:15
10h 10m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
AUH
18:05
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1282
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
00:35
29h 35m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1293
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
SIN
12:20
16h 55m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
AUH
02:55
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1094
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:50
SIN
12:20
23h 30m
1 stop
SIN
05:00
AUH
09:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1311
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
SIN
12:20
10h 30m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
AUH
21:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1366
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
22:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1719
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
19:30
SIN
10:00
14h 30m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
06:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1373
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
SIN
12:20
16h 55m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
AUH
21:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1726
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
22:20
SIN
00:50
26h 30m
1 stop
SIN
07:10
AUH
22:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1432
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
AUH
22:00
10h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 991
Destination

Singapore
AED 991