Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1498
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:45
SIN
10:00
29h 15m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
20:15
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
22:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1972
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
SIN
00:15
9h 35m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
17:40
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
AUH
22:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1564
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
18:25
SIN
09:00
14h 35m
1 stop
SIN
06:35
AUH
21:00
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3173
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
SIN
01:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
16:10
AUH
23:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
22:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1575
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
18:10
SIN
10:00
15h 50m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
06:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
10:55
15h 55m
1 stop
SIN
11:35
AUH
22:00
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1594
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:45
SIN
10:00
29h 15m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
20:15
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
AUH
22:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1634
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:25
SIN
10:00
29h 35m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
06:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
AUH
22:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1641
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
19:30
SIN
10:00
14h 30m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
06:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
AUH
22:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1645
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:45
SIN
10:00
29h 15m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
20:15
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
11:00
16h 00m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
22:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
00:35
29h 35m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1660
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:45
SIN
10:00
29h 15m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
06:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1502
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1498
Destination

Singapore
AED 1498