Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED1594
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
00:00
SIN
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 29 days
AED1803
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
SIN
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
04:15
28h 15m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2137
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
00:00
SIN
04:30
28h 30m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Apr 2018 Return: Sat 14 Apr 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED1671
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
00:00
SIN
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 16 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1696
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
00:00
SIN
21:10
21h 10m
1 stop
SIN
00:00
AUH
13:20
13h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1594
Destination

Singapore
AED 1594