Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1127
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:20
SIN
12:25
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
03:10
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1256
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
04:55
10h 55m
1 stop
SIN
23:05
AUH
20:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1348
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
SIN
05:45
11h 20m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
AUH
14:55
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1557
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:50
SIN
01:05
7h 15m
nonstop
SIN
14:20
AUH
22:00
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
AED1733
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
13:55
SIN
00:40
10h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:35
AUH
19:10
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1175
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:45
SIN
11:25
17h 40m
1 stop
SIN
04:45
AUH
02:10
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1304
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
04:55
10h 55m
1 stop
SIN
23:05
AUH
20:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
SIN
05:45
11h 20m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
AUH
03:30
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
04:55
10h 55m
1 stop
SIN
04:45
AUH
21:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
SIN
12:30
9h 45m
1 stop
SIN
21:00
AUH
09:30
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
04:55
10h 55m
1 stop
SIN
04:45
AUH
21:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
SIN
05:45
15h 05m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
AUH
03:30
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
SIN
10:20
AUH
20:50
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1935
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:45
SIN
10:10
29h 25m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
17:40
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1454
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
SIN
00:15
12h 20m
1 stop
SIN
15:25
AUH
03:30
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
SIN
23:05
AUH
20:50
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1799
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:45
SIN
11:25
17h 40m
1 stop
SIN
04:45
AUH
20:45
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
SIN
10:20
AUH
20:50
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1472
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
06:30
SIN
00:15
17h 45m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
17:40
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
18:00
SIN
18:00
24h 00m
1 stop
SIN
23:05
AUH
20:50
21h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1127
Destination

Singapore
AED 1127