Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Singapore

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
10:55
15h 55m
1 stop
SIN
12:00
AUH
22:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1564
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
SIN
01:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
16:10
AUH
23:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1601
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
04:25
SIN
10:00
29h 35m
1 stop
SIN
07:10
AUH
22:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1722
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
SIN
01:15
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
AUH
02:55
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
11:10
AUH
22:00
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
00:35
29h 35m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
22:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1572
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
SIN
01:55
7h 40m
nonstop
SIN
09:40
AUH
22:55
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
22:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1671
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
19:30
SIN
10:00
14h 30m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
06:40
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
SIN
12:00
AUH
22:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
SIN
01:15
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
17:20
AUH
02:55
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1671
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
18:10
SIN
10:00
15h 50m
1 stop
SIN
07:10
AUH
22:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1707
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:20
SIN
00:50
26h 30m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
06:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
11:00
16h 00m
1 stop
SIN
16:05
AUH
22:00
29h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1821
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
SIN
01:15
12h 40m
1 stop
SIN
06:40
AUH
21:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1707
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:00
SIN
10:00
11h 00m
1 stop
SIN
16:10
AUH
23:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
00:35
29h 35m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1707
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:00
SIN
10:00
11h 00m
1 stop
SIN
15:40
AUH
06:55
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1942
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
17:45
SIN
09:55
16h 10m
1 stop
SIN
07:15
AUH
22:30
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1351
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AUH
19:00
SIN
00:35
29h 35m
1 stop
SIN
05:45
AUH
22:00
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1351
Destination

Singapore
AED 1351