Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Serbia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Serbia

(Return)
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED947
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
21:15
BEG
03:20
6h 05m
nonstop
BEG
06:55
AUH
12:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
BEG
06:20
8h 50m
1 stop
BEG
05:15
AUH
18:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2093
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1142
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
19:40
AUH
01:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1318
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
19:40
AUH
01:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1913
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
BEG
17:25
19h 55m
1 stop
BEG
05:15
AUH
18:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1913
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
BEG
17:25
19h 55m
1 stop
BEG
05:15
AUH
18:30
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2214
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
19:40
AUH
01:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1891
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:40
BEG
20:35
15h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2038
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:40
BEG
20:35
15h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2056
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
22:35
BEG
20:30
21h 55m
1 stop
BEG
19:40
AUH
01:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2141
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:40
BEG
20:35
15h 55m
1 stop
BEG
19:40
AUH
01:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2989
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
BEG
06:20
8h 50m
1 stop
BEG
16:20
AUH
18:30
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2144
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
22:35
BEG
20:30
21h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2144
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
22:35
BEG
20:30
21h 55m
1 stop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2203
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
19:40
AUH
01:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2273
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2273
Select
Air Serbia
Air Serbia
AUH
04:35
BEG
10:15
5h 40m
nonstop
BEG
08:55
AUH
14:25
5h 30m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 947
Destination

Belgrade
AED 947