Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (AUH - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2644
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
ICN
07:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
10:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2706
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
09:55
ICN
09:25
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
07:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED3077
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
18:55
AUH
05:30
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3114
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3132
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:50
ICN
03:40
29h 50m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
AUH
01:15
30h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
ICN
07:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
10:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED5490
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
18:55
AUH
05:30
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2802
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
09:55
ICN
20:00
34h 05m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
07:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2721
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
ICN
07:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
10:30
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2802
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
09:55
ICN
21:00
34h 05m
1 stop
ICN
04:10
AUH
07:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3143
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3283
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:20
ICN
03:05
8h 45m
nonstop
ICN
20:40
AUH
06:45
10h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
ICN
07:35
16h 55m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
16:55
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2864
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
09:55
ICN
09:25
23h 30m
1 stop
ICN
03:10
AUH
06:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED3187
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2750
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
ICN
07:35
13h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:50
AUH
19:40
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED3331
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:20
ICN
01:45
8h 25m
nonstop
ICN
18:55
AUH
05:30
10h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3691
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
ICN
01:00
28h 10m
1 stop
ICN
19:40
AUH
00:55
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2934
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
AUH
09:55
ICN
20:00
34h 05m
1 stop
ICN
03:10
AUH
06:35
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED3356
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:05
29h 30m
3 stops
ICN
08:50
AUH
00:35
39h 45m
3 stops
Direct flights AUH - ICN on Air Serbia
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
8614 22:20 11:45 1 Dec - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2644
Destination

Seoul
AED 2644
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.9

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.6