Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (AUH - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2758
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
ICN
01:45
28h 30m
1 stop
ICN
18:20
AUH
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3019
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3081
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3290
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
18:10
ICN
21:25
27h 15m
1 stop
ICN
09:35
AUH
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3573
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3922
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AUH
17:15
ICN
10:45
17h 30m
1 stop
ICN
13:10
AUH
06:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5384
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
AUH
04:15
ICN
07:25
27h 10m
1 stop
ICN
06:15
AUH
01:55
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2835
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
ICN
01:45
28h 30m
1 stop
ICN
19:40
AUH
01:20
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3074
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
12:35
AUH
00:40
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
AED3081
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2861
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
ICN
08:25
35h 10m
1 stop
ICN
18:20
AUH
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3309
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
18:10
ICN
21:25
27h 15m
1 stop
ICN
09:35
AUH
07:55
22h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3092
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
20:35
ICN
02:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
09:15
AUH
00:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2872
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
ICN
01:45
28h 30m
1 stop
ICN
18:20
AUH
01:20
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3162
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
15:45
21h 55m
1 stop
ICN
01:40
AUH
00:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3309
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
17:05
ICN
19:50
26h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07:45
AUH
20:25
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3643
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3162
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
15:45
21h 55m
1 stop
ICN
01:40
AUH
00:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2945
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
ICN
07:55
34h 25m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
AUH
01:30
31h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3309
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
03:25
ICN
03:10
23h 45m
1 stop
ICN
07:45
AUH
06:50
23h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - ICN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
876 22:15 11:55 19 Aug - 26 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2758
Destination

Seoul
AED 2758
Airlines Airline reviews

14 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.0
Food
7.6
Entertainment
7.6