Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport (AUH - ICN)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Seoul Incheon Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2956
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
15:10
AUH
01:55
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3026
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3044
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 54 days
AED3955
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AUH
17:55
ICN
08:25
14h 30m
1 stop
ICN
04:55
AUH
07:15
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2956
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
ICN
02:55
8h 40m
nonstop
ICN
15:10
AUH
01:55
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3129
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED3136
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3015
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3129
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3136
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
18:25
AUH
23:35
29h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3015
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3217
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3246
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
13:35
19h 45m
1 stop
ICN
12:35
AUH
00:40
36h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3015
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3276
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3298
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
ICN
06:35
12h 45m
1 stop
ICN
19:35
AUH
00:40
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3015
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
10:25
30h 10m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3015
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3037
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
ICN
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
ICN
20:55
AUH
06:50
9h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4355
Select
Air India
Air India
AUH
21:35
ICN
03:30
29h 55m
3 stops
ICN
10:15
AUH
01:35
39h 20m
3 stops
Direct flights AUH - ICN on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive ICN Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
876 22:15 11:55 21 Jun - 31 Jul
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2956
Destination

Seoul
AED 2956
Airlines Airline reviews

13 travellers who booked a flight to Seoul from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.2
Boarding
7.4
Crew
7.5
Comfort
6.8
Food
7.4
Entertainment
7.4