Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to San Francisco (AUH - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to San Francisco

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2802
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
SFO
29h 33m
2 stops
SFO
AUH
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3342
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED4344
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
SFO
20h 45m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3040
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
SFO
28h 23m
2 stops
SFO
AUH
26h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3345
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3121
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
SFO
22h 15m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4271
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED6297
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
SFO
26h 05m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
19h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - SFO on Air Seychelles
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive SFO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
5912 02:25 06:40 2 Feb - 11 Mar
5912 02:25 06:40 19 Jan - 31 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2802
Destination

San Francisco
AED 2802