Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to San Francisco (AUH - SFO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to San Francisco

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3683
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
SFO
28h 32m
2 stops
SFO
AUH
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED4102
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
SFO
26h 18m
2 stops
SFO
AUH
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4745
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
SFO
37h 30m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED7602
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
SFO
16h 10m
nonstop
SFO
AUH
15h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3882
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
SFO
20h 45m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3992
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
SFO
28h 32m
2 stops
SFO
AUH
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED4164
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
SFO
20h 45m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED5373
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
SFO
26h 20m
1 stop
SFO
AUH
26h 00m
2 stops
Direct flights AUH - SFO on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive SFO Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
183 02:25 07:35 27 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3683
Destination

San Francisco
AED 3683
Airlines Airline reviews

115 travellers who booked a flight to San Francisco from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.3

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.6
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.2
Entertainment
7.2