Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED922
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
18:30
KHI
17:45
23h 15m
1 stop
KHI
19:35
AUH
22:00
26h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED936
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
KHI
14:10
18h 35m
1 stop
KHI
02:35
AUH
15:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1164
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
11:50
KHI
14:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KHI
00:45
AUH
03:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED1194
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AUH
15:40
ISB
22:40
7h 00m
1 stop
ISB
00:40
AUH
08:45
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1194
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:45
ISB
22:45
3h 00m
nonstop
ISB
09:00
AUH
21:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1227
Select
Hahn Air
Hahn Air
AUH
19:45
LHE
05:00
9h 15m
1 stop
LHE
13:40
AUH
19:00
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED981
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
ISB
01:25
17h 55m
1 stop
ISB
04:50
AUH
06:35
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1010
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
ISB
01:05
5h 30m
1 stop
ISB
03:05
AUH
08:50
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED981
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:40
ISB
01:25
12h 45m
1 stop
ISB
04:50
AUH
06:35
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED981
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:40
ISB
01:25
12h 45m
1 stop
ISB
11:45
AUH
22:00
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1197
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:30
LHE
00:35
5h 05m
1 stop
LHE
15:30
AUH
19:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED988
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:10
KHI
06:15
5h 05m
1 stop
KHI
02:20
AUH
18:40
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1252
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:45
ISB
22:45
3h 00m
nonstop
ISB
12:00
AUH
21:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1425
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:35
KHI
21:00
2h 25m
nonstop
KHI
00:45
AUH
03:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1003
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:40
ISB
08:10
19h 30m
1 stop
ISB
04:50
AUH
00:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1256
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:45
LHE
13:00
17h 15m
1 stop
LHE
15:30
AUH
19:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1432
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
11:50
KHI
14:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KHI
00:45
AUH
03:00
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1256
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:30
LHE
14:00
18h 30m
1 stop
LHE
15:30
AUH
19:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1080
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:35
ISB
01:25
7h 50m
1 stop
ISB
04:50
AUH
00:10
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED1443
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:10
LHE
21:25
3h 15m
nonstop
LHE
00:05
AUH
03:35
3h 30m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 922
Destination

Karachi
AED 922
Lahore
AED 1197
Islamabad
AED 981