Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

(Return)
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED848
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
KHI
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
KHI
00:00
AUH
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED951
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
KHI
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
KHI
00:00
AUH
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Trip spans 30 days
AED992
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
KHI
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KHI
00:00
AUH
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1039
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AUH
00:00
LHE
06:45
6h 45m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
AUH
08:20
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1293
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ISB
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
ISB
00:00
AUH
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED892
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
LHE
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
AUH
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED911
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
LHE
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
AUH
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 24 Mar 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED1105
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AUH
00:00
ISB
08:00
8h 00m
1 stop
ISB
00:00
AUH
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED940
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
ISB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
ISB
00:00
AUH
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
AED1142
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AUH
00:00
ISB
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
ISB
00:00
AUH
07:00
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED955
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
LHE
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
LHE
00:00
AUH
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1293
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
ISB
03:15
3h 15m
nonstop
ISB
00:00
AUH
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1054
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
ISB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
ISB
00:00
AUH
15:25
15h 25m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 848
Destination

Karachi
AED 848
Lahore
AED 892
Islamabad
AED 940