Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

(Return)
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 11 Feb 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED856
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
LHE
20:15
20h 15m
2 stops
LHE
00:00
AUH
09:45
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED925
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
KHI
02:10
2h 10m
nonstop
KHI
00:00
AUH
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED958
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
KHI
23:45
23h 45m
1 stop
KHI
00:00
AUH
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1017
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
KHI
02:00
2h 00m
nonstop
KHI
00:00
AUH
02:25
2h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Trip spans 55 days
AED947
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
LHE
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
AUH
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED958
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
KHI
06:15
6h 15m
1 stop
KHI
00:00
AUH
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 17 Mar 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED958
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
KHI
05:00
5h 00m
1 stop
KHI
00:00
AUH
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1010
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
ISB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
ISB
00:00
AUH
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1208
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
LHE
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
LHE
00:00
AUH
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1010
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
ISB
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
ISB
00:00
AUH
03:05
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
AED1116
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:00
KHI
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
KHI
00:00
AUH
16:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1028
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
LHE
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
AUH
17:05
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED1047
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
LHE
05:05
5h 05m
1 stop
LHE
00:00
AUH
03:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1050
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
00:00
ISB
03:00
3h 00m
nonstop
ISB
00:00
AUH
03:05
27h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 856
Destination

Karachi
AED 925
Lahore
AED 856
Islamabad
AED 1010