Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

(Return)
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED925
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
04:50
KHI
00:20
19h 30m
1 stop
KHI
08:05
AUH
18:05
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1043
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
AUH
15:40
LHE
22:25
6h 45m
1 stop
LHE
00:25
AUH
08:45
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1098
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
KHI
21:20
8h 45m
1 stop
KHI
00:40
AUH
12:35
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1102
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
10:05
ISB
13:20
3h 15m
nonstop
ISB
16:30
AUH
20:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED1102
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
KHI
14:10
18h 35m
1 stop
KHI
17:05
AUH
00:15
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED1208
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:45
LHE
17:00
21h 15m
1 stop
LHE
13:40
AUH
19:00
5h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED929
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:35
KHI
06:15
12h 40m
1 stop
KHI
19:35
AUH
06:35
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED929
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
04:50
KHI
00:20
19h 30m
1 stop
KHI
19:35
AUH
06:35
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1116
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
10:05
ISB
13:20
3h 15m
nonstop
ISB
00:10
AUH
03:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1120
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:55
KHI
20:15
7h 20m
1 stop
KHI
04:50
AUH
11:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED936
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:40
KHI
17:45
5h 05m
1 stop
KHI
02:20
AUH
06:35
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1208
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
21:05
LHE
04:45
7h 40m
1 stop
LHE
14:00
AUH
21:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1230
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
KHI
00:35
5h 00m
1 stop
KHI
02:35
AUH
15:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1153
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:25
ISB
21:40
3h 15m
nonstop
ISB
00:10
AUH
03:40
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED962
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:40
KHI
17:45
5h 05m
1 stop
KHI
02:20
AUH
12:10
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1171
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
KHI
21:20
8h 45m
1 stop
KHI
06:25
AUH
12:35
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1241
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
21:05
ISB
03:55
6h 50m
1 stop
ISB
19:55
AUH
23:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1179
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
12:35
LHE
03:10
14h 35m
1 stop
LHE
05:50
AUH
15:05
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1351
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
10:05
ISB
13:20
3h 15m
nonstop
ISB
16:30
AUH
20:00
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1182
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
LHE
01:20
24h 05m
1 stop
LHE
05:15
AUH
06:35
25h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 925
Destination

Karachi
AED 925
Lahore
AED 1043
Islamabad
AED 1102