Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

(Return)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED834
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:10
KHI
16:40
4h 30m
1 stop
KHI
01:15
AUH
06:05
4h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED958
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:30
ISB
16:30
21h 00m
1 stop
ISB
19:55
AUH
23:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1002
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:35
KHI
14:10
18h 35m
1 stop
KHI
17:05
AUH
15:35
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1127
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
11:50
KHI
14:00
2h 10m
nonstop
KHI
18:15
AUH
20:30
2h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED837
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
13:10
KHI
17:40
4h 30m
1 stop
KHI
19:30
AUH
07:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED969
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:30
ISB
16:30
21h 00m
1 stop
ISB
06:00
AUH
19:00
13h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED881
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
06:30
KHI
16:40
10h 10m
1 stop
KHI
08:05
AUH
07:00
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1013
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:45
KHI
14:10
10h 25m
1 stop
KHI
17:05
AUH
15:35
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1028
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
21:05
ISB
00:15
3h 10m
nonstop
ISB
08:00
AUH
19:00
11h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED955
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
KHI
00:20
16h 50m
1 stop
KHI
08:05
AUH
07:00
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1190
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
10:50
KHI
12:50
2h 00m
nonstop
KHI
23:20
AUH
01:50
2h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1109
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
19:30
KHI
00:35
5h 05m
1 stop
KHI
02:35
AUH
15:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1028
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:30
ISB
03:55
8h 25m
2 stops
ISB
06:15
AUH
19:00
12h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED1058
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
19:30
LHE
00:55
5h 25m
nonstop
LHE
13:10
AUH
19:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED1120
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
ISB
01:40
18h 10m
1 stop
ISB
11:45
AUH
07:00
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1069
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
18:30
LHE
21:35
3h 05m
nonstop
LHE
13:10
AUH
19:00
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1366
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
18:30
KHI
23:35
5h 05m
1 stop
KHI
02:30
AUH
07:45
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1069
Select
Pakistan Intl Air
Pakistan Intl Air
AUH
18:30
ISB
03:10
8h 40m
2 stops
ISB
19:55
AUH
23:00
3h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1201
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:10
ISB
08:05
6h 55m
1 stop
ISB
05:35
AUH
18:40
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1649
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:40
KHI
20:55
2h 15m
nonstop
KHI
00:15
AUH
02:30
2h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 834
Destination

Karachi
AED 834
Lahore
AED 1058
Islamabad
AED 958