Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Pakistan

Wed 24/1
Wed 31/1
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan (return)

Airports
Origin
Abu Dhabi
AED 870
only
AED 870
Destination
Karachi
AED 911
only
AED 911
Lahore
AED 922
only
AED 922
Islamabad
AED 870
only
AED 870
Tue, 13 Mar
AUH
ISB
3h 20m
Fri, 13 Apr
ISB
AUH
3h 30m
AED 870
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 25 Jan
AUH
KHI
5h 00m
Sat, 27 Jan
KHI
AUH
5h 05m
AED 911
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
AUH
LHE
10h 15m
Fri, 13 Apr
LHE
AUH
3h 30m
AED 922
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
AUH
KHI
5h 05m
Sat, 3 Feb
KHI
AUH
2h 25m
AED 1043
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Jul
AUH
KHI
2h 10m
Tue, 31 Jul
KHI
AUH
2h 15m
AED 1098
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
AUH
ISB
3h 25m
Thu, 12 Apr
ISB
AUH
3h 30m
AED 870
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Jul
AUH
ISB
15h 50m
Mon, 10 Sep
ISB
AUH
3h 40m
AED 929
Trip: 46 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Mar
AUH
KHI
5h 00m
Wed, 28 Mar
KHI
AUH
4h 35m
AED 933
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
AUH
LHE
10h 15m
Wed, 28 Feb
LHE
AUH
3h 30m
AED 992
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
AUH
LHE
5h 05m
Sun, 28 Jan
LHE
AUH
18h 05m
AED 1186
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Abu Dhabi Intl to Pakistan flight information

Flights arrive in Pakistan
Flights depart from Abu Dhabi Intl
Flight price AED 870
Airlines airblue, Oman Air, Pakistan Intl Air, Etihad Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.