Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Norway

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2233
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
09:50
OSL
16:45
30h 55m
1 stop
OSL
02:45
AUH
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2442
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
OSL
08:55
11h 05m
1 stop
OSL
03:45
AUH
16:55
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2453
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
OSL
13:00
15h 00m
1 stop
OSL
01:30
AUH
22:05
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2460
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
OSL
08:20
10h 50m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
AUH
18:30
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2541
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
OSL
10:45
15h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
AUH
04:30
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2552
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:25
OSL
11:30
11h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:10
AUH
21:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3724
Select
airBaltic
airBaltic
AUH
22:25
OSL
17:05
18h 40m
2 stops
OSL
15:30
AUH
14:25
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2332
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:45
OSL
11:55
29h 10m
1 stop
OSL
02:45
AUH
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2453
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
OSL
17:20
12h 05m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
AUH
22:05
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2604
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
OSL
08:20
10h 50m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
AUH
18:30
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2383
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
06:45
OSL
13:40
30h 55m
1 stop
OSL
02:45
AUH
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2471
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
17:30
OSL
20:35
27h 05m
3 stops
OSL
02:30
AUH
14:05
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2853
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
OSL
10:45
19h 40m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
AUH
22:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2802
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
OSL
14:55
17h 25m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
AUH
18:30
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3037
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
OSL
08:20
10h 50m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
AUH
18:30
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3151
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
OSL
21:00
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
AUH
14:05
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3922
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
15:05
OSL
10:45
19h 40m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
AUH
22:20
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3551
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
OSL
13:55
32h 40m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
AUH
00:20
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4021
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
OSL
05:10
9h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:45
AUH
22:20
8h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2233
Destination

Oslo
AED 2233