Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Norway

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1957
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:25
OSL
11:30
11h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:10
AUH
21:25
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2255
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:25
OSL
18:50
14h 25m
1 stop
OSL
11:30
AUH
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2482
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
OSL
21:00
15h 45m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
AUH
14:05
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2611
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
OSL
08:20
10h 50m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
AUH
18:30
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2302
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:10
OSL
12:55
14h 45m
1 stop
OSL
12:00
AUH
22:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2402
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:30
OSL
11:55
14h 25m
1 stop
OSL
11:30
AUH
22:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2530
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
OSL
13:40
32h 00m
1 stop
OSL
13:10
AUH
13:55
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3437
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
OSL
16:35
11h 20m
1 stop
OSL
08:40
AUH
13:30
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2611
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
OSL
14:15
15h 40m
1 stop
OSL
02:45
AUH
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2611
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:40
OSL
13:40
32h 00m
1 stop
OSL
02:45
AUH
13:50
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2681
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
OSL
14:20
15h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:10
AUH
13:55
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5233
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
OSL
13:55
32h 40m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
AUH
14:05
11h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1957
Destination

Oslo
AED 1957