Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Norway

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Norway

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1972
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2108
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
00:00
OSL
15:05
15h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2126
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED2692
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
OSL
20:25
20h 25m
3 stops
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1972
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
04:05
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2012
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2604
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
19:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2787
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
OSL
08:45
32h 45m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2346
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
17:25
17h 25m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2831
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
OSL
15:55
15h 55m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2927
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
22:15
22h 15m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3132
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED3147
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
10:50
10h 50m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
04:35
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED4146
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4318
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
OSL
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
OSL
00:00
AUH
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1972
Destination

Oslo
AED 1972