Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Nepal

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Nepal

Thu 22/2
Thu 1/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Nepal (return)

Airports
Origin
Abu Dhabi
AED 1223
only
AED 1223
Destination
Kathmandu
AED 1223
only
AED 1223
Sun, 4 Mar
AUH
KTM
9h 15m
Sun, 11 Mar
KTM
AUH
9h 25m
AED 1223
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
AUH
KTM
4h 10m
Tue, 27 Mar
KTM
AUH
4h 50m
AED 1351
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
AUH
KTM
6h 50m
Fri, 11 May
KTM
AUH
20h 35m
AED 1443
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 12 Mar
AUH
KTM
12h 30m
Tue, 3 Apr
KTM
AUH
10h 20m
AED 1719
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
AUH
KTM
7h 20m
Sat, 31 Mar
KTM
AUH
9h 05m
AED 2108
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 2 Mar
AUH
KTM
9h 15m
Sun, 4 Mar
KTM
AUH
9h 25m
AED 1227
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
AUH
KTM
4h 30m
Wed, 11 Apr
KTM
AUH
4h 50m
AED 1351
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
AUH
KTM
9h 15m
Wed, 14 Mar
KTM
AUH
9h 25m
AED 1274
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Feb
AUH
KTM
24h 50m
Sun, 25 Feb
KTM
AUH
26h 00m
AED 1476
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 13 May
AUH
KTM
9h 50m
Thu, 24 May
KTM
AUH
8h 15m
AED 1304
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 1 Mar
AUH
KTM
4h 10m
Sun, 4 Mar
KTM
AUH
5h 25m
AED 1462
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
AUH
KTM
12h 30m
Sun, 1 Apr
KTM
AUH
13h 40m
AED 1476
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
AUH
KTM
9h 15m
Sun, 4 Mar
KTM
AUH
9h 25m
AED 1307
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
AUH
KTM
4h 30m
Thu, 5 Apr
KTM
AUH
20h 20m
AED 1789
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 5 May
AUH
KTM
4h 30m
Sat, 19 May
KTM
AUH
4h 50m
AED 1480
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Jul
AUH
KTM
6h 50m
Sat, 14 Jul
KTM
AUH
19h 25m
AED 1531
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
AUH
KTM
9h 50m
Tue, 10 Apr
KTM
AUH
8h 15m
AED 1307
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
AUH
KTM
4h 30m
Sat, 5 May
KTM
AUH
4h 50m
AED 1484
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 24 Mar
AUH
KTM
21h 25m
Sat, 31 Mar
KTM
AUH
7h 35m
AED 1546
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
AUH
KTM
9h 05m
Fri, 30 Mar
KTM
AUH
17h 50m
AED 1880
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Abu Dhabi Intl to Nepal flight information

Flights arrive in Nepal
Flights depart from Abu Dhabi Intl
Flight price AED 1223
Airlines Himalaya Airlines, Etihad Airways, Oman Air, Air India
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.