Find cheap flights to Nepal

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Nepal

(Return)
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1293
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
KTM
13:45
6h 15m
1 stop
KTM
04:45
AUH
11:55
7h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1759
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
23:15
KTM
08:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KTM
08:00
AUH
04:45
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED2122
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:05
KTM
09:15
4h 10m
nonstop
KTM
11:50
AUH
17:15
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1373
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
KTM
14:15
6h 45m
1 stop
KTM
05:30
AUH
00:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1384
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
KTM
14:15
13h 00m
1 stop
KTM
17:15
AUH
00:55
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1388
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
KTM
14:15
6h 45m
1 stop
KTM
17:15
AUH
00:55
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED1759
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
23:15
KTM
08:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KTM
07:10
AUH
02:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1388
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
KTM
14:15
13h 00m
1 stop
KTM
05:30
AUH
00:55
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1399
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
KTM
02:20
25h 05m
1 stop
KTM
11:15
AUH
18:50
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1990
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
23:15
KTM
08:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KTM
08:00
AUH
09:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1399
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:30
KTM
14:15
6h 45m
1 stop
KTM
05:30
AUH
12:55
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2402
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
10:00
KTM
14:25
4h 25m
nonstop
KTM
17:40
AUH
22:30
4h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED1990
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
19:30
KTM
08:15
12h 45m
1 stop
KTM
11:00
AUH
04:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1406
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:15
KTM
07:10
6h 55m
1 stop
KTM
15:30
AUH
23:55
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1410
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:35
KTM
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KTM
05:30
AUH
12:55
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1410
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:15
KTM
07:10
6h 55m
1 stop
KTM
09:55
AUH
17:50
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1414
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:35
KTM
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KTM
11:15
AUH
18:50
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1450
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
KTM
08:35
7h 20m
1 stop
KTM
17:15
AUH
18:50
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1450
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
04:50
KTM
14:15
9h 25m
1 stop
KTM
11:15
AUH
18:50
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1450
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
01:15
KTM
02:20
25h 05m
1 stop
KTM
11:15
AUH
12:55
25h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1293
Destination

Kathmandu
AED 1293