Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (AUH - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
02:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1766
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:50
DPS
10:50
17h 00m
1 stop
DPS
06:50
AUH
04:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2743
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
DPS
16:25
22h 35m
1 stop
DPS
21:25
AUH
23:40
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1517
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
DPS
14:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1528
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
DPS
14:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1796
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
09:20
13h 55m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
02:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3904
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AUH
05:55
DPS
09:00
27h 05m
1 stop
DPS
13:55
AUH
04:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
DPS
06:40
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
22:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1583
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
09:20
13h 55m
1 stop
DPS
20:35
AUH
10:30
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1869
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:45
DPS
09:25
15h 40m
1 stop
DPS
15:55
AUH
04:55
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
DPS
14:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1869
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:00
DPS
13:30
14h 30m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1642
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DPS
15:10
13h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
04:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1656
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
DPS
08:40
14h 15m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
09:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1656
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:10
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
04:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
DPS
08:40
14h 15m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
09:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
DPS
08:40
18h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
09:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
DPS
14:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:10
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1476
Destination

Denpasar
AED 1476