Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (AUH - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1788
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
DPS
11:50
17h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15:55
AUH
05:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DPS
15:10
13h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2633
Select
Hong Kong Airlines
Hong Kong Airlines
AUH
17:50
DPS
09:20
15h 30m
1 stop
DPS
21:30
AUH
23:40
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:10
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
04:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
02:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:00
AUH
05:40
21h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2001
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:10
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1821
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
DPS
06:40
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1847
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
17:45
DPS
09:25
15h 40m
1 stop
DPS
14:15
AUH
05:10
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:10
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
04:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1847
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1847
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
22:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1847
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
22:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2280
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
DPS
15:15
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
AUH
02:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1847
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
DPS
15:20
AUH
05:30
14h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1788
Destination

Denpasar
AED 1788