Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (AUH - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Return)
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1546
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
20:35
AUH
10:30
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1708
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DPS
15:10
13h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
02:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DPS
15:10
13h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1796
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
22:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:10
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
02:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1799
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:00
DPS
14:55
15h 55m
1 stop
DPS
15:40
AUH
05:40
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
05:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4377
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AUH
06:45
DPS
11:30
28h 45m
1 stop
DPS
14:20
AUH
23:20
33h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1572
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
DPS
15:10
13h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
04:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
22:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
02:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1803
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
10:30
16h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
22:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:10
19h 45m
1 stop
DPS
20:35
AUH
18:05
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1832
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:30
DPS
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
DPS
08:55
AUH
22:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1663
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
02:55
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1843
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:00
DPS
13:30
14h 30m
1 stop
DPS
15:40
AUH
23:20
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1854
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
18:15
DPS
11:50
17h 35m
1 stop
DPS
12:25
AUH
05:30
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1781
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:10
12h 25m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
04:20
13h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1546
Destination

Denpasar
AED 1546