Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai (AUH - DPS)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Denpasar Bali Ngurah Rai

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1608
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
DPS
15:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
AUH
02:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2431
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
16:35
DPS
09:25
16h 50m
2 stops
DPS
11:25
AUH
05:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2618
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
07:35
DPS
14:55
31h 20m
2 stops
DPS
07:50
AUH
03:10
19h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
DPS
14:15
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1612
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
DPS
14:15
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
01:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
AED3620
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AUH
21:55
DPS
10:25
12h 30m
1 stop
DPS
06:50
AUH
04:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1619
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:05
12h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
DPS
14:15
26h 20m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1623
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
DPS
14:15
23h 35m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
01:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1630
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
DPS
08:40
18h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
03:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
DPS
14:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
01:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED1652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
14:40
DPS
08:40
18h 00m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
09:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
DPS
14:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
09:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED3620
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AUH
21:55
DPS
15:40
17h 45m
1 stop
DPS
02:05
AUH
22:20
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1671
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
DPS
15:05
12h 20m
1 stop
DPS
15:05
AUH
10:30
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
DPS
14:15
13h 35m
1 stop
DPS
19:45
AUH
09:30
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
DPS
08:40
14h 15m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
01:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1682
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
DPS
15:15
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
15:00
AUH
10:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
DPS
14:15
19h 50m
1 stop
DPS
14:00
AUH
01:50
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
11:55
DPS
08:40
20h 45m
1 stop
DPS
19:45
AUH
09:30
13h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1608
Destination

Denpasar
AED 1608