Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago O'Hare International (AUH - ORD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2908
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
ORD
21:15
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
AUH
11:40
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3029
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ORD
22:35
25h 10m
1 stop
ORD
17:40
AUH
11:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3140
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
ORD
20:00
18h 20m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AUH
15:20
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3265
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
ORD
19:25
22h 15m
1 stop
ORD
13:25
AUH
07:10
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3290
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
ORD
17:32
19h 32m
2 stops
ORD
05:25
AUH
06:15
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3474
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
ORD
01:00
27h 15m
1 stop
ORD
13:30
AUH
09:55
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3951
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:55
ORD
15:00
15h 05m
nonstop
ORD
09:10
AUH
22:40
13h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2908
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
ORD
21:15
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
AUH
11:40
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3029
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ORD
22:35
25h 10m
1 stop
ORD
17:40
AUH
11:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3206
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
00:40
ORD
19:00
18h 20m
1 stop
ORD
13:55
AUH
07:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2971
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
ORD
21:15
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
AUH
03:10
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED3331
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
ORD
23:07
24h 32m
2 stops
ORD
14:45
AUH
06:15
39h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED3029
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ORD
22:35
25h 10m
1 stop
ORD
17:40
AUH
11:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED3562
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
ORD
16:15
18h 25m
1 stop
ORD
13:10
AUH
09:55
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2971
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
ORD
21:15
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
AUH
03:10
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3279
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:40
ORD
20:00
18h 20m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AUH
08:55
17h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3037
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
ORD
22:35
25h 10m
1 stop
ORD
17:40
AUH
11:15
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3511
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
ORD
01:21
27h 11m
2 stops
ORD
17:03
AUH
06:15
37h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2971
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
ORD
21:15
17h 55m
1 stop
ORD
17:30
AUH
03:10
33h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3279
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
ORD
19:35
24h 10m
1 stop
ORD
15:45
AUH
13:55
22h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - ORD on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive ORD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
151 03:55 10:00 12 Mar - 25 Mar
151 03:55 09:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
151 03:55 09:00 16 Feb - 11 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2908
Destination

Chicago
AED 2908
Airlines Airline reviews

123 travellers who booked a flight to Chicago from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.4
Comfort
7.2
Food
7.1
Entertainment
7.6