Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago O'Hare International (AUH - ORD)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago O'Hare International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 27 Mar 2018 Return: Mon 2 Apr 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED3066
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
ORD
03:10
27h 10m
1 stop
ORD
00:00
AUH
17:15
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4326
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
00:00
ORD
02:15
26h 15m
2 stops
ORD
00:00
AUH
14:45
38h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4469
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
ORD
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
ORD
00:00
AUH
06:00
54h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
AED5446
Select
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
AUH
00:00
ORD
14:40
38h 40m
2 stops
ORD
00:00
AUH
05:05
53h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED3279
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
ORD
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
ORD
00:00
AUH
17:35
17h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - ORD on Etihad Airways
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive ORD Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
151 03:20 08:25 22 Nov - 10 Mar
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3066
Destination

Chicago
AED 3066