Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago Midway (AUH - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago Midway

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3327
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
17:23
19h 23m
2 stops
MDW
13:00
AUH
07:05
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3492
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
01:20
27h 20m
2 stops
MDW
05:22
AUH
06:20
24h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3327
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
20:20
22h 20m
2 stops
MDW
13:00
AUH
07:05
42h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3661
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
23:00
25h 00m
2 stops
MDW
08:59
AUH
07:05
22h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3452
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
20:20
22h 20m
2 stops
MDW
13:00
AUH
07:05
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3661
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
17:24
19h 24m
2 stops
MDW
09:00
AUH
07:05
22h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3602
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
21:11
23h 11m
2 stops
MDW
12:46
AUH
07:05
18h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3701
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
21:57
23h 57m
2 stops
MDW
09:00
AUH
06:20
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3701
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
21:57
23h 57m
2 stops
MDW
03:20
AUH
06:20
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3903
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
22:17
24h 17m
2 stops
MDW
11:20
AUH
17:20
30h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3701
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
17:23
19h 23m
2 stops
MDW
09:00
AUH
06:20
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5222
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
23:00
25h 00m
2 stops
MDW
12:46
AUH
07:05
18h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6823
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
20:22
22h 22m
2 stops
MDW
03:20
AUH
06:20
27h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3327
Destination

Chicago
AED 3327
Airlines