Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago Midway (AUH - MDW)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Chicago Midway

(Return)
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3231
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
21:52
23h 52m
2 stops
MDW
08:29
AUH
07:05
22h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3272
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
19:49
21h 49m
2 stops
MDW
05:15
AUH
06:15
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3231
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
21:49
23h 49m
2 stops
MDW
08:35
AUH
07:05
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3532
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
01:12
27h 12m
2 stops
MDW
09:40
AUH
07:05
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3573
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
00:11
26h 11m
2 stops
MDW
08:35
AUH
06:15
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3771
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
23:08
25h 08m
2 stops
MDW
09:10
AUH
07:05
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3573
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
MDW
21:11
23h 11m
2 stops
MDW
08:35
AUH
06:15
21h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3580
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
MDW
22:55
24h 20m
2 stops
MDW
03:00
AUH
06:15
27h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4303
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
17:34
19h 34m
2 stops
MDW
13:15
AUH
17:20
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4072
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
MDW
01:21
27h 11m
2 stops
MDW
05:22
AUH
06:15
24h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4594
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
MDW
20:57
22h 57m
2 stops
MDW
12:30
AUH
07:05
18h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4594
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
MDW
03:51
22h 36m
2 stops
MDW
09:40
AUH
07:05
21h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4461
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
MDW
14:43
40h 33m
2 stops
MDW
13:32
AUH
07:05
41h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4594
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
MDW
03:53
22h 38m
2 stops
MDW
06:10
AUH
07:05
24h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3231
Destination

Chicago
AED 3231
Airlines