Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Baltimore/Washington (AUH - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Baltimore/Washington

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2952
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
BWI
23:10
25h 00m
2 stops
BWI
12:42
AUH
08:05
19h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
BWI
20:55
23h 45m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
AUH
09:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3283
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BWI
03:13
29h 03m
2 stops
BWI
12:59
AUH
07:15
18h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2993
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
BWI
01:43
27h 43m
2 stops
BWI
13:15
AUH
08:05
42h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3114
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
BWI
20:55
23h 45m
1 stop
BWI
16:30
AUH
11:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED3283
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BWI
13:18
39h 08m
2 stops
BWI
05:55
AUH
07:15
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED3760
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BWI
02:30
28h 20m
2 stops
BWI
12:59
AUH
07:15
18h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4032
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
22:10
BWI
21:55
23h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3852
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BWI
04:40
30h 30m
2 stops
BWI
15:37
AUH
08:05
40h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3933
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
BWI
03:01
28h 26m
2 stops
BWI
11:27
AUH
07:15
19h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4392
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BWI
04:38
30h 28m
2 stops
BWI
05:55
AUH
07:15
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED5633
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
BWI
22:35
24h 50m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2952
Destination

Baltimore
AED 2952