Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Baltimore/Washington (AUH - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Baltimore/Washington

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED3496
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3911
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
BWI
02:58
28h 23m
2 stops
BWI
12:59
AUH
08:05
19h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4902
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
BWI
21:19
25h 54m
2 stops
BWI
08:35
AUH
09:55
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3911
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
BWI
19:41
21h 41m
2 stops
BWI
05:55
AUH
07:20
25h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4032
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4032
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED9037
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
BWI
01:32
22h 12m
2 stops
BWI
13:46
AUH
12:40
22h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4311
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
BWI
01:45
27h 45m
2 stops
BWI
12:59
AUH
07:20
18h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4032
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4311
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
BWI
20:45
22h 10m
2 stops
BWI
06:55
AUH
08:05
25h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4153
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4381
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
21:31
23h 41m
2 stops
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED6415
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:25
AUH
10:55
17h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3496
Destination

Baltimore
AED 3496