Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Baltimore/Washington (AUH - BWI)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Baltimore/Washington

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2971
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
BWI
21:29
24h 19m
2 stops
BWI
08:20
AUH
06:20
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:40
AUH
10:55
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3011
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
21:10
BWI
02:22
29h 12m
2 stops
BWI
08:20
AUH
06:20
22h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED3000
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
BWI
22:35
24h 45m
1 stop
BWI
17:40
AUH
10:55
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED3011
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
BWI
01:45
27h 35m
2 stops
BWI
15:35
AUH
08:15
40h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3221
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
BWI
20:55
23h 45m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
AUH
09:05
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3232
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
BWI
02:16
27h 41m
2 stops
BWI
08:30
AUH
08:15
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED7422
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:35
BWI
01:32
35h 57m
2 stops
BWI
08:35
AUH
12:40
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED11744
Select
Aer Lingus
Aer Lingus
AUH
21:10
BWI
20:55
23h 45m
1 stop
BWI
14:30
AUH
09:05
18h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 2971
Destination

Baltimore
AED 2971