Find cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Saint Petersburg Pulkovo

(Return)
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1230
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
LED
07:10
31h 10m
1 stop
LED
18:50
DXB
21:00
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1469
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LED
09:50
11h 25m
1 stop
LED
19:50
DXB
20:15
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1913
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
LED
11:15
13h 15m
1 stop
LED
11:15
DXB
00:40
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2266
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DXB
12:50
LED
22:20
9h 30m
1 stop
LED
19:55
DXB
17:55
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED1300
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
LED
19:10
19h 10m
1 stop
LED
17:55
DXB
20:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2615
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:35
LED
11:40
6h 05m
nonstop
LED
13:00
DXB
18:59
5h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1450
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
LED
19:10
10h 00m
1 stop
LED
17:55
DXB
20:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1619
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LED
12:20
13h 55m
1 stop
LED
18:50
DXB
20:15
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1450
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
LED
19:10
10h 00m
1 stop
LED
17:55
DXB
20:00
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1913
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
LED
11:15
13h 15m
1 stop
LED
11:15
DXB
00:40
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1840
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
DXB
22:25
LED
02:25
28h 00m
1 stop
LED
18:50
DXB
20:15
25h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2369
Select
S7 Airlines
S7 Airlines
DXB
05:40
LED
20:05
14h 25m
1 stop
LED
10:40
DXB
00:55
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2721
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:35
LED
11:40
6h 05m
nonstop
LED
13:00
DXB
18:59
5h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2732
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:35
LED
11:40
6h 05m
nonstop
LED
13:00
DXB
18:59
5h 59m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2846
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:35
LED
11:40
6h 05m
nonstop
LED
13:00
DXB
18:59
5h 59m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1230
Destination

Saint Petersburg
AED 1230
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Saint Petersburg from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.0

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
9.0
Comfort
9.0
Food
9.0
Entertainment
9.0