Find Cheap Flights from Sandefjord Airport to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sandefjord Airport to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1697
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2383
Select
Air France
Air France
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:25
13h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
TRF
12:00
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1777
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
16:05
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:30
TRF
12:00
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1810
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1810
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:25
13h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1840
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
16:05
30h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED2604
Select
Air France
Air France
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:25
13h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
TRF
12:00
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2604
Select
Air France
Air France
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:25
13h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:30
TRF
12:00
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED2009
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2023
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2023
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2023
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2023
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2130
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2185
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2240
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2402
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2563
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2622
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 15 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED2626
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:25
13h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sandefjord
AED 1697
Destination

Dubai
AED 1697