Find Deals on Flights from Sandefjord Airport to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sandefjord Airport to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED889
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED944
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1006
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1091
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1436
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1539
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1539
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1539
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1539
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1539
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1542
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1542
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1642
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1642
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1645
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
TRF
20:30
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1660
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1759
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1884
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sandefjord
AED 889
Destination

Dubai
AED 889
Airlines