Find Cheap Flights from Sandefjord Airport to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Sandefjord Airport to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2016
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2677
Select
Air France
Air France
TRF
12:25
DXB
16:35
28h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2016
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2100
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2192
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2637
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2795
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3077
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3077
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3878
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
12:25
DXB
16:55
28h 30m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED4197
Select
KLM
KLM
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sandefjord
AED 2016
Destination

Dubai
AED 2016