Find Deals on Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Saudi Arabia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Saudi Arabia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
08:20
12h 40m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1340
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
00:05
4h 25m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
00:05
4h 25m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1370
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
00:05
4h 25m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
07:40
JED
10:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
10:30
RKT
13:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1450
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
RKT
19:40
JED
00:05
4h 25m
1 stop
JED
08:30
RKT
17:40
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:40
JED
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:40
JED
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1116
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1366
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:40
JED
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:10
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1366
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:40
JED
11:50
3h 10m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1366
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1017
Destination

Jeddah
AED 1017