Find Cheap Flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Saudi Arabia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ras Al Khaimah to Saudi Arabia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1381
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1403
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1403
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1421
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1443
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1469
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
RKT
08:55
JED
11:50
2h 55m
nonstop
JED
11:30
RKT
14:20
2h 50m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Ras Al Khaimah
AED 1381
Destination

Jeddah
AED 1381
Airlines