Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1142
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1322
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1362
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1436
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
MAD
DXB
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1685
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAD
DXB
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
14h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1726
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAD
AUH
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
MAD
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2108
Select
Air Europa
Air Europa
MAD
AUH
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
MAD
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2115
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAD
DXB
7h 25m
nonstop
DXB
MAD
7h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1142
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1146
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1146
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1494
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
MAD
DXB
25h 10m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1513
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
12h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1149
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
10h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1718
Select
Saudia
Saudia
MAD
AUH
17h 55m
1 stop
AUH
MAD
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DXB
8h 40m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1168
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
9h 25m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
12h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1924
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAD
AUH
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
MAD
8h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
AED 1142
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1362
Dubai
AED 1142
Abu Dhabi
AED 1718