Find Cheap Flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United Arab Emirates

Thu 14/12
Thu 21/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates (return)

Airports
Origin
Madrid
AED 1061
only
AED 1061
Destination
Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1061
only
AED 1061
Dubai
AED 1138
only
AED 1138
Abu Dhabi
AED 1109
only
AED 1109
Wed, 17 Jan
MAD
DWC
21h 50m
Fri, 19 Jan
DWC
MAD
25h 30m
AED 1061
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
MAD
AUH
11h 10m
Sat, 17 Feb
AUH
MAD
11h 10m
AED 1109
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 28 Jan
MAD
DXB
9h 10m
Wed, 31 Jan
DXB
MAD
10h 50m
AED 1138
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
MAD
DWC
21h 50m
Tue, 6 Feb
DWC
MAD
25h 00m
AED 1241
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
MAD
DXB
13h 50m
Thu, 25 Jan
DXB
MAD
14h 40m
AED 1373
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
MAD
DXB
30h 55m
Wed, 28 Mar
DXB
MAD
10h 50m
AED 1160
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 May
MAD
DXB
10h 55m
Sun, 27 May
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
AED 1190
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
MAD
DWC
21h 45m
Fri, 19 Jan
DWC
MAD
25h 30m
AED 1193
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 20 Jan
MAD
DXB
30h 55m
Sat, 10 Feb
DXB
MAD
26h 30m
AED 1168
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
MAD
DWC
21h 50m
Fri, 19 Jan
DWC
MAD
22h 35m
AED 1193
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 24 May
MAD
DXB
10h 55m
Thu, 31 May
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
AED 1193
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Feb
MAD
DXB
13h 50m
Tue, 13 Feb
DXB
MAD
14h 40m
AED 1373
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
MAD
DXB
9h 10m
Sat, 27 Jan
DXB
MAD
10h 50m
AED 1168
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 13 Jan
MAD
DXB
10h 10m
Tue, 13 Feb
DXB
MAD
14h 40m
AED 1381
Trip: 32 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
MAD
DWC
47h 10m
Fri, 26 Jan
DWC
MAD
37h 10m
AED 1282
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Feb
MAD
AUH
8h 50m
Wed, 7 Feb
AUH
MAD
11h 20m
AED 1168
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 8 Jun
MAD
DXB
10h 55m
Mon, 11 Jun
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
AED 1296
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
MAD
DXB
13h 50m
Sat, 27 Jan
DXB
MAD
13h 20m
AED 1381
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
MAD
DXB
19h 50m
Tue, 13 Feb
DXB
MAD
28h 50m
AED 1168
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 17 Jan
MAD
DWC
21h 50m
Mon, 22 Jan
DWC
MAD
18h 25m
AED 1304
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.