Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED797
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1160
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DXB
14h 59m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
13h 00m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1579
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAD
DXB
7h 00m
nonstop
DXB
MAD
8h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1708
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAD
AUH
7h 45m
nonstop
AUH
MAD
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED870
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED955
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1171
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DXB
9h 59m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1050
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1160
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1179
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DXB
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1164
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1076
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED1171
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1575
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1601
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAD
DXB
7h 10m
nonstop
DXB
MAD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1733
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAD
AUH
7h 15m
nonstop
AUH
MAD
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1590
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
17h 05m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
AED 797
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1575
Dubai
AED 797
Abu Dhabi
AED 1708