Find Deals on Flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Madrid Barajas to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED892
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1153
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
DXB
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1157
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DXB
10h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1274
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
MAD
AUH
29h 55m
1 stop
AUH
MAD
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1381
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
MAD
DWC
18h 55m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1381
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
8h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1480
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
MAD
AUH
10h 20m
1 stop
AUH
MAD
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1495
Select
Emirates
Emirates
MAD
DXB
7h 10m
nonstop
DXB
MAD
8h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1785
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
MAD
AUH
7h 15m
nonstop
AUH
MAD
8h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 50 days
AED940
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1028
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1157
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DXB
9h 59m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED1036
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
10h 45m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1160
Select
KLM
KLM
MAD
DXB
13h 45m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1036
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1395
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
MAD
DWC
21h 25m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1447
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
AUH
10h 25m
1 stop
AUH
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1072
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
MAD
DXB
11h 05m
1 stop
DXB
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1451
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAD
DWC
16h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAD
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1667
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
MAD
AUH
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
MAD
11h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Madrid
AED 892
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1381
Dubai
AED 892
Abu Dhabi
AED 1274