Find Cheap Flights from Lebanon to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lebanon to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED617
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DWC
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
BEY
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED624
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
00:00
SHJ
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BEY
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED999
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
BEY
00:00
DXB
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
BEY
06:50
6h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1043
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BEY
00:00
AUH
10:45
10h 45m
2 stops
AUH
00:00
BEY
01:10
25h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1083
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BEY
00:00
AUH
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
BEY
11:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED621
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DWC
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
BEY
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED624
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
00:00
SHJ
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BEY
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED621
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DWC
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
BEY
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED624
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
00:00
SHJ
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BEY
03:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED628
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DWC
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
BEY
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED687
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
00:00
SHJ
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BEY
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED639
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DWC
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
BEY
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED694
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
00:00
SHJ
03:45
3h 45m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BEY
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED646
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DWC
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
BEY
04:15
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED694
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
00:00
SHJ
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BEY
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 24 days
AED646
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DWC
03:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
00:00
BEY
04:35
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED701
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
00:00
SHJ
03:35
3h 35m
nonstop
SHJ
00:00
BEY
04:30
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1131
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BEY
00:00
AUH
03:20
27h 20m
1 stop
AUH
00:00
BEY
06:05
6h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED654
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DXB
03:55
3h 55m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
BEY
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED654
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
00:00
DXB
03:50
3h 50m
nonstop
DXB
00:00
BEY
04:40
4h 40m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beirut
AED 617
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 617
Sharjah
AED 624
Dubai
AED 654
Abu Dhabi
AED 1043