Find Deals on Flights from Lebanon to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Lebanon to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED599
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
11:00
DWC
14:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
07:25
BEY
12:00
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED602
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BEY
13:10
DXB
20:10
7h 00m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
BEY
14:20
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED701
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BEY
08:00
DXB
15:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
02:40
BEY
09:15
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
06:25
SHJ
10:00
3h 35m
nonstop
SHJ
03:15
BEY
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED720
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BEY
07:45
DWC
14:30
6h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
BEY
08:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1021
Select
Emirates
Emirates
BEY
19:55
DXB
23:55
4h 00m
nonstop
DXB
10:10
BEY
14:40
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
AED602
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BEY
13:10
DXB
14:35
25h 25m
1 stop
DXB
01:15
BEY
14:20
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED610
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
11:00
DWC
14:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
07:25
BEY
12:00
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1219
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
BEY
18:25
DXB
05:55
11h 30m
1 stop
DXB
08:45
BEY
17:00
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED602
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BEY
19:45
DXB
03:00
7h 15m
1 stop
DXB
12:15
BEY
20:10
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED610
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
11:00
DWC
14:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
07:25
BEY
12:00
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED709
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BEY
08:00
DXB
13:35
5h 35m
1 stop
DXB
14:15
BEY
09:15
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED712
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
06:25
SHJ
10:00
3h 35m
nonstop
SHJ
03:15
BEY
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED720
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BEY
07:45
DWC
14:30
6h 45m
1 stop
DWC
18:05
BEY
02:25
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED602
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BEY
13:10
DXB
04:45
15h 35m
1 stop
DXB
06:15
BEY
20:10
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED613
Select
flydubai
flydubai
BEY
11:00
DWC
14:40
3h 40m
nonstop
DWC
07:25
BEY
12:00
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED720
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
BEY
06:25
SHJ
10:00
3h 35m
nonstop
SHJ
03:15
BEY
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED734
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
BEY
08:00
AUH
15:45
7h 45m
1 stop
AUH
02:50
BEY
09:15
6h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED610
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
BEY
19:45
DXB
03:00
7h 15m
1 stop
DXB
18:15
BEY
14:20
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED742
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BEY
01:25
DWC
11:10
9h 45m
1 stop
DWC
00:40
BEY
08:15
7h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beirut
AED 599
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 599
Sharjah
AED 712
Dubai
AED 602
Abu Dhabi
AED 734