Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz (DXB - MED)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz

(Return)
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1058
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
12:00
MED
17:45
5h 45m
1 stop
MED
08:00
DXB
13:50
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1124
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
10:10
MED
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
MED
12:55
DXB
15:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1157
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
16:35
MED
06:00
13h 25m
1 stop
MED
05:50
DXB
12:50
7h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1102
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
14:15
MED
20:00
5h 45m
1 stop
MED
04:00
DXB
10:00
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1171
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
14:45
MED
06:00
15h 15m
1 stop
MED
05:50
DXB
14:45
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1271
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
16:30
MED
22:50
6h 20m
1 stop
MED
08:15
DXB
13:45
5h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1351
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
19:15
MED
07:30
12h 15m
1 stop
MED
04:30
DXB
11:45
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1359
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
12:00
MED
17:45
5h 45m
1 stop
MED
01:20
DXB
06:55
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2097
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
15:40
MED
18:25
2h 45m
nonstop
MED
18:25
DXB
21:05
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1451
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
06:40
MED
17:45
11h 05m
1 stop
MED
19:10
DXB
04:25
9h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - MED on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive MED Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
893 14:10 15:55 21 Jun - 25 Aug
899 19:40 21:25 22 Jun - 4 Sep
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1058
Destination

Medina
AED 1058
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Medina from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.0