Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz (DXB - MED)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Medina Mohammad Abdulaziz

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1087
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
17:45
MED
09:15
15h 30m
1 stop
MED
15:00
DXB
06:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1094
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
15:45
MED
23:00
7h 15m
1 stop
MED
07:50
DXB
14:00
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1318
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
10:10
MED
12:55
2h 45m
nonstop
MED
12:55
DXB
15:35
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1722
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
21:15
MED
00:00
2h 45m
nonstop
MED
13:35
DXB
16:15
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1138
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
14:15
MED
20:00
5h 45m
1 stop
MED
04:00
DXB
10:00
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1252
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
15:45
MED
07:00
15h 15m
1 stop
MED
15:00
DXB
06:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1157
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
12:00
MED
17:40
5h 40m
1 stop
MED
22:15
DXB
04:25
6h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1362
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
15:45
MED
07:00
15h 15m
1 stop
MED
06:50
DXB
13:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1263
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
16:30
MED
22:35
6h 05m
1 stop
MED
04:00
DXB
10:00
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1362
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
15:45
MED
07:00
15h 15m
1 stop
MED
06:50
DXB
13:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1304
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
16:00
MED
19:00
3h 00m
nonstop
MED
01:10
DXB
09:30
8h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1362
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
15:45
MED
07:00
15h 15m
1 stop
MED
06:50
DXB
13:55
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1373
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
12:00
MED
18:30
6h 30m
1 stop
MED
11:15
DXB
13:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1447
Select
flynas
flynas
DXB
17:45
MED
09:15
15h 30m
1 stop
MED
15:00
DXB
06:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1373
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
12:00
MED
18:30
6h 30m
1 stop
MED
11:00
DXB
16:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1373
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
07:55
MED
10:55
3h 00m
nonstop
MED
04:00
DXB
10:00
6h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1373
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
09:55
MED
12:55
3h 00m
nonstop
MED
11:15
DXB
13:55
2h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1502
Select
Saudia
Saudia
DXB
06:40
MED
18:05
11h 25m
1 stop
MED
05:35
DXB
08:10
2h 35m
nonstop
Direct flights DXB - MED on flydubai
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive MED Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
893 14:10 15:55 26 Apr - 25 Aug
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1087
Destination

Medina
AED 1087
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Medina from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.5

Overall
7.3
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.3
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.3
Entertainment
8.0