Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kuwait

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuwait

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED518
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
13:40
DXB
15:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED536
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
00:55
KWI
02:55
2h 00m
nonstop
KWI
10:20
DXB
12:15
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED540
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
08:30
KWI
10:20
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
15:35
DXB
17:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED580
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
08:05
KWI
10:00
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
10:00
DXB
11:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED665
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:00
KWI
00:55
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
17:55
DXB
19:45
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED812
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
12:00
KWI
15:30
3h 30m
1 stop
KWI
06:25
DXB
10:15
3h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED518
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
13:40
DXB
15:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED536
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
DXB
00:55
KWI
02:55
2h 00m
nonstop
KWI
11:20
DXB
13:15
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 15 days
AED540
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
08:30
KWI
10:20
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
09:05
DXB
11:00
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED580
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
08:55
KWI
10:50
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
10:00
DXB
11:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED532
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
01:55
DXB
03:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED540
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
08:30
KWI
10:20
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
19:40
DXB
21:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED580
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
13:50
KWI
15:45
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
10:00
DXB
11:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED532
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
01:55
DXB
03:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED540
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
14:00
KWI
15:50
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
10:05
DXB
11:55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED580
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
15:50
KWI
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
10:00
DXB
11:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED532
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
01:55
DXB
03:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Trip spans 47 days
AED551
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
02:00
KWI
03:50
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
14:05
DXB
15:55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED580
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
15:50
KWI
17:45
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
12:00
DXB
13:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED551
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
03:50
KWI
05:40
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
01:30
DXB
03:15
1h 45m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 518
Destination

Kuwait City
AED 518