Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Kuwait

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuwait

(Return)
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED565
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
09:10
KWI
10:55
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
13:00
DXB
14:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED654
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
06:15
KWI
11:15
5h 00m
1 stop
KWI
07:35
DXB
14:20
6h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED661
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
06:50
KWI
08:50
2h 00m
nonstop
KWI
14:20
DXB
16:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED679
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
22:25
KWI
00:15
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
04:30
DXB
06:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED771
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
20:55
KWI
22:40
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
23:30
DXB
01:20
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED565
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
13:55
KWI
15:40
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
21:15
DXB
23:10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED573
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
09:10
KWI
10:55
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED654
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
09:00
KWI
14:30
5h 30m
1 stop
KWI
11:00
DXB
15:15
4h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED577
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
14:55
KWI
16:40
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED723
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:30
KWI
11:20
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
11:05
DXB
12:55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED580
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
01:40
KWI
03:25
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
21:45
DXB
23:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED727
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
17:00
KWI
23:15
6h 15m
1 stop
KWI
07:35
DXB
13:10
5h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED734
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
09:30
KWI
11:20
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
12:05
DXB
13:55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED591
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
02:10
KWI
03:55
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
21:45
DXB
23:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED727
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
06:15
KWI
11:15
5h 00m
1 stop
KWI
11:00
DXB
17:35
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED756
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
16:35
KWI
18:25
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
16:30
DXB
18:15
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED595
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
14:55
KWI
16:40
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED756
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:10
KWI
01:00
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
03:50
DXB
05:35
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED595
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
02:10
KWI
03:55
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
21:45
DXB
23:40
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED756
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
10:50
KWI
12:40
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
00:50
DXB
02:45
1h 55m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 565
Destination

Kuwait City
AED 565