Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kuwait

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuwait

(Return)
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED463
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
DXB
14:15
KWI
13:30
23h 15m
1 stop
KWI
15:15
DXB
22:10
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED532
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
21:15
KWI
23:05
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
19:40
DXB
21:35
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED566
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
14:20
DXB
16:10
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED595
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
09:10
KWI
10:55
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED566
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
01:55
DXB
03:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED569
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
11:35
KWI
13:25
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
11:05
DXB
12:55
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED595
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
16:50
KWI
18:35
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED566
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
06:25
KWI
08:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
02:55
DXB
04:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED613
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
14:50
KWI
16:45
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED569
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
17:10
KWI
19:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
01:55
DXB
03:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED613
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
16:50
KWI
18:45
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED569
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
12:15
KWI
14:20
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
13:40
DXB
15:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED734
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
03:50
KWI
05:40
1h 50m
nonstop
KWI
15:35
DXB
17:25
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED613
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
09:10
KWI
10:55
1h 45m
nonstop
KWI
05:15
DXB
07:10
1h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED569
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
05:25
KWI
07:30
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
13:40
DXB
15:25
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED569
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
17:10
KWI
19:15
2h 05m
nonstop
KWI
01:55
DXB
04:40
1h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED635
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
14:50
KWI
16:45
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
11:00
DXB
12:50
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED569
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
17:55
KWI
19:55
2h 00m
nonstop
KWI
03:15
DXB
05:05
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED635
Select
Kuwait Airways
Kuwait Airways
DXB
09:05
KWI
11:00
1h 55m
nonstop
KWI
04:10
DXB
06:00
1h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED569
Select
Jazeera Airways
Jazeera Airways
DXB
17:55
KWI
19:55
2h 00m
nonstop
KWI
14:20
DXB
16:10
1h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 463
Destination

Kuwait City
AED 463