Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1300
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
20:25
TUN
08:35
12h 10m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
16:25
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TUN
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
10:05
AUH
02:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED1814
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TUN
08:25
11h 00m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:15
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1873
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
12:35
TUN
11:45
23h 10m
1 stop
TUN
09:40
AUH
17:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1373
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
21:25
TUN
09:35
12h 10m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TUN
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
10:05
AUH
02:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1693
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
18:25
TUN
11:15
16h 50m
1 stop
TUN
10:05
AUH
02:30
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1873
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
02:15
TUN
11:45
9h 30m
1 stop
TUN
09:40
AUH
17:15
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED1888
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TUN
08:25
11h 00m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:15
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1910
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
20:50
TUN
08:40
11h 50m
1 stop
TUN
11:25
AUH
16:55
29h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1300
Destination

Tunis
AED 1300