Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1733
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
TUN
11:35
22h 35m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
17:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1961
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
15:05
17h 35m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1862
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
TUN
11:35
8h 15m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
17:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3749
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
20:50
TUN
09:35
12h 45m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2016
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1862
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
TUN
11:35
22h 35m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2093
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
15:05
17h 35m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2101
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
TUN
11:35
22h 35m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
17:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED2134
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:15
TUN
08:15
11h 00m
1 stop
TUN
06:10
AUH
17:20
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2343
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
TUN
10:15
21h 15m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED2611
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2420
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
TUN
11:35
22h 35m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2420
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
TUN
11:35
22h 35m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2762
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED4506
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
TUN
09:35
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2978
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3243
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3283
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3801
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED6011
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1733
Destination

Tunis
AED 1733