Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1450
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
TUN
14:20
16h 20m
2 stops
TUN
12:20
AUH
13:05
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1550
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
TUN
11:15
9h 25m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
19:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1851
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
TUN
09:05
10h 30m
1 stop
TUN
13:45
AUH
22:55
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1873
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:45
TUN
08:25
10h 40m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1891
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
TUN
11:35
8h 15m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
09:10
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1825
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TUN
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
19:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1990
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
TUN
15:55
17h 20m
1 stop
TUN
13:45
AUH
12:20
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1990
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
TUN
15:55
17h 20m
1 stop
TUN
13:45
AUH
22:55
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2133
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2354
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
TUN
11:35
8h 15m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
17:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1990
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
TUN
09:05
10h 30m
1 stop
TUN
13:45
AUH
22:55
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2133
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2372
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
13:00
TUN
11:35
22h 35m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
17:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED5233
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
20:50
TUN
09:35
12h 45m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2394
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TUN
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
19:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED1990
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
22:35
TUN
15:55
17h 20m
1 stop
TUN
13:45
AUH
22:55
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2133
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2372
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
TUN
11:35
8h 15m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
17:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1990
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
AUH
04:45
TUN
15:55
11h 10m
1 stop
TUN
13:45
AUH
12:20
22h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1450
Destination

Tunis
AED 1450