Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1652
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
11:10
TUN
09:35
22h 25m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:35
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1755
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TUN
08:25
11h 00m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:15
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1777
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
10:10
TUN
08:35
22h 25m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
06:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1836
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
22:10
TUN
14:30
16h 20m
1 stop
TUN
12:25
AUH
17:15
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1777
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
10:10
TUN
08:35
22h 25m
1 stop
TUN
06:35
AUH
06:10
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1777
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
11:15
TUN
09:35
22h 20m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
07:15
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1987
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
22:10
TUN
09:40
11h 30m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:15
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1939
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
TUN
09:35
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED2328
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TUN
15:05
17h 40m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:15
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1950
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
11:10
TUN
09:35
22h 25m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
07:15
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1990
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
TUN
09:35
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
08:55
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2497
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:25
TUN
15:05
17h 40m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:15
10h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1652
Destination

Tunis
AED 1652