Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Tunisia

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TUN
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
03:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1865
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
TUN
09:35
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2134
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AUH
03:20
TUN
11:35
8h 15m
1 stop
TUN
09:30
AUH
17:40
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED2134
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
TUN
11:15
9h 25m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
03:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TUN
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
03:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
19:25
TUN
11:15
15h 50m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
19:55
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2134
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
15:05
17h 35m
1 stop
TUN
13:00
AUH
17:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1752
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
01:50
TUN
11:15
9h 25m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
03:30
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2383
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
TUN
09:35
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
21:05
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED2409
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1954
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AUH
02:45
TUN
11:15
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
12:05
AUH
21:20
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED2431
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED2872
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
AUH
01:05
TUN
09:35
8h 30m
1 stop
TUN
07:35
AUH
08:55
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2482
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
15:05
17h 35m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED2890
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
21:30
TUN
08:25
10h 55m
1 stop
TUN
06:55
AUH
17:30
10h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 1711
Destination

Tunis
AED 1711