Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (AUH - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3470
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
SNA
02:40
28h 40m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
AUH
05:05
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4072
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
SNA
01:22
27h 37m
2 stops
SNA
06:10
AUH
07:55
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED5273
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
SNA
04:34
29h 59m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
AUH
05:05
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED5817
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
22:25
SNA
00:17
25h 52m
2 stops
SNA
09:33
AUH
15:20
29h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED3841
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
SNA
05:07
31h 07m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
AUH
05:05
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED9088
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
05:10
SNA
03:20
22h 10m
1 stop
SNA
08:45
AUH
05:10
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4322
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
SNA
23:08
25h 08m
2 stops
SNA
06:25
AUH
15:20
32h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED4891
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
16:18
42h 28m
2 stops
SNA
12:10
AUH
07:55
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED4891
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
16:18
42h 28m
2 stops
SNA
12:10
AUH
07:55
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED4891
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
16:18
42h 28m
2 stops
SNA
12:10
AUH
07:55
43h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED5012
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
04:42
30h 52m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
AUH
07:55
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED5012
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
01:00
27h 10m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
AUH
07:55
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED5012
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
04:42
30h 52m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
AUH
07:55
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED5112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
SNA
02:39
28h 54m
2 stops
SNA
06:48
AUH
07:55
25h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED5112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
02:39
28h 49m
2 stops
SNA
06:48
AUH
07:55
25h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED5112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
02:39
28h 49m
2 stops
SNA
08:42
AUH
07:55
23h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED5112
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
22:58
25h 08m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
AUH
07:55
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED5292
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
02:39
28h 49m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
AUH
07:55
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED5582
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
01:00
27h 10m
2 stops
SNA
07:50
AUH
07:55
24h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3470
Destination

Santa Ana
AED 3470