Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (AUH - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED4043
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
SNA
01:10
25h 10m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
00:05
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED4267
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
00:20
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED5376
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:16
30h 16m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
10:35
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED5993
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
SNA
00:52
24h 52m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
01:45
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED6419
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
00:00
SNA
02:23
26h 23m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
11:27
35h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED4131
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
SNA
04:40
28h 40m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
00:05
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4443
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4443
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:34
30h 34m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
00:20
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4880
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
SNA
01:15
25h 15m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
00:05
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED5593
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
SNA
23:50
47h 50m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
16:20
40h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED4642
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:33
30h 33m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4891
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
SNA
17:24
41h 24m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
20:54
44h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED6063
Select
Air France
Air France
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:45
30h 45m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
19:05
43h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED4642
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:34
30h 34m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
22:50
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
AED5886
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:16
30h 16m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
10:35
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED5013
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
SNA
03:14
27h 14m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
00:05
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4711
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:35
30h 35m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
10:35
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5020
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
00:00
SNA
03:10
27h 10m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
04:55
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED6265
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
SNA
17:56
41h 56m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
00:20
24h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED4711
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
00:00
SNA
06:34
30h 34m
2 stops
SNA
00:00
AUH
10:35
34h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 4043
Destination

Santa Ana
AED 4043