Find Cheap Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (AUH - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4054
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:05
SNA
05:02
31h 57m
2 stops
SNA
10:11
AUH
07:35
21h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED4612
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
SNA
04:26
23h 11m
2 stops
SNA
07:35
AUH
05:05
45h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5519
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
05:05
SNA
05:30
24h 25m
2 stops
SNA
13:00
AUH
05:00
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4058
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:05
SNA
03:09
30h 04m
2 stops
SNA
02:00
AUH
07:35
29h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED4814
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:50
SNA
03:04
29h 14m
2 stops
SNA
08:08
AUH
07:55
23h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5402
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
SNA
15:14
41h 29m
2 stops
SNA
03:00
AUH
07:55
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED6628
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
04:00
SNA
02:44
46h 44m
2 stops
SNA
06:15
AUH
03:25
45h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED6941
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
AUH
21:15
SNA
03:25
30h 10m
2 stops
SNA
07:15
AUH
03:25
44h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5949
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:45
SNA
03:04
29h 19m
2 stops
SNA
04:05
AUH
07:55
27h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 4054
Destination

Santa Ana
AED 4054