Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty (AUH - SNA)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Santa Ana J. Wayne/Orange Cnty

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3132
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:10
SNA
01:55
27h 45m
2 stops
SNA
06:25
AUH
05:05
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3323
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
SNA
04:29
30h 29m
2 stops
SNA
06:25
AUH
05:05
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5038
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AUH
21:10
SNA
03:24
29h 14m
2 stops
SNA
05:30
AUH
07:55
26h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5442
Select
American Airlines
American Airlines
AUH
23:55
SNA
02:24
26h 29m
1 stop
SNA
06:58
AUH
05:10
22h 12m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3132
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
SNA
23:02
25h 02m
2 stops
SNA
06:19
AUH
05:05
22h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED4252
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
SNA
02:24
28h 24m
2 stops
SNA
08:40
AUH
04:15
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 61 days
AED4102
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
05:15
SNA
04:29
23h 14m
2 stops
SNA
06:19
AUH
05:05
22h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED9327
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
23:55
SNA
21:11
21h 16m
1 stop
SNA
09:06
AUH
05:10
20h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4281
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
SNA
03:59
29h 49m
2 stops
SNA
06:25
AUH
05:05
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED4212
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
SNA
04:34
30h 34m
2 stops
SNA
02:45
AUH
05:05
26h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED4281
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
SNA
04:35
30h 35m
2 stops
SNA
08:40
AUH
04:15
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 60 days
AED4322
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
SNA
03:59
29h 24m
2 stops
SNA
04:30
AUH
05:05
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED4531
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
SNA
18:33
43h 58m
2 stops
SNA
08:40
AUH
04:15
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED4572
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
SNA
23:07
24h 57m
2 stops
SNA
06:25
AUH
05:05
22h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED4913
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:10
SNA
04:36
30h 26m
2 stops
SNA
03:00
AUH
05:05
26h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED5053
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
SNA
01:28
50h 53m
2 stops
SNA
08:40
AUH
04:15
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED5060
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:00
SNA
04:33
30h 33m
2 stops
SNA
08:40
AUH
04:15
43h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED11335
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:20
SNA
03:17
22h 57m
1 stop
SNA
10:35
AUH
05:15
18h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED5332
Select
Delta
Delta
AUH
22:35
SNA
19:14
44h 39m
3 stops
SNA
08:40
AUH
04:15
43h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 3132
Destination

Santa Ana
AED 3132