Find Deals on Flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manama Bahrain Intl (AUH - BAH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Abu Dhabi Intl to Manama Bahrain Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED621
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
11:30
11h 10m
1 stop
BAH
16:10
AUH
04:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED797
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
14:15
BAH
15:25
1h 10m
nonstop
BAH
20:30
AUH
21:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED999
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
03:50
BAH
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
BAH
00:25
AUH
01:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED628
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:45
BAH
22:35
4h 50m
1 stop
BAH
23:00
AUH
04:05
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED643
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
05:05
4h 45m
1 stop
BAH
04:55
AUH
10:10
5h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED643
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
05:05
4h 45m
1 stop
BAH
23:00
AUH
04:05
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED797
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
18:30
BAH
19:40
1h 10m
nonstop
BAH
04:40
AUH
05:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED643
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
16:15
15h 55m
1 stop
BAH
23:00
AUH
04:05
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED797
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
02:50
BAH
04:00
1h 10m
nonstop
BAH
20:30
AUH
21:35
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED643
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:10
BAH
22:35
10h 25m
1 stop
BAH
23:00
AUH
04:05
5h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1014
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:05
BAH
23:20
1h 15m
nonstop
BAH
23:25
AUH
00:40
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED643
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
05:05
4h 45m
1 stop
BAH
23:00
AUH
10:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED918
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:45
BAH
04:55
1h 10m
nonstop
BAH
20:55
AUH
22:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED646
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
12:30
BAH
23:35
11h 05m
1 stop
BAH
12:05
AUH
22:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED918
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
11:00
BAH
12:10
1h 10m
nonstop
BAH
05:40
AUH
06:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED657
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
16:15
15h 55m
1 stop
BAH
16:10
AUH
04:05
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED918
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
03:45
BAH
04:55
1h 10m
nonstop
BAH
20:55
AUH
22:05
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED657
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
05:05
4h 45m
1 stop
BAH
11:20
AUH
15:45
4h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED918
Select
Gulf Air
Gulf Air
AUH
15:20
BAH
16:30
1h 10m
nonstop
BAH
05:40
AUH
06:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED657
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
00:20
BAH
22:35
22h 15m
1 stop
BAH
12:20
AUH
22:10
9h 50m
1 stop
Direct flights AUH - BAH on Aegean Airlines
Flight no. Depart AUH Arrive BAH Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
1904 03:05 03:20 28 Feb - 14 Mar
1904 03:05 03:20 22 Feb - 20 Mar
1904 03:05 03:20 9 Feb - 20 Feb
1904 03:05 03:20 7 Feb - 21 Feb
1904 03:05 03:20 21 Jan - 6 Feb
1904 03:05 03:20 25 Jan - 1 Feb
1906 21:45 22:00 21 Jan - 31 Jan
1906 21:45 22:00 2 Feb - 16 Mar
1906 21:45 22:00 6 Feb - 13 Mar
1906 21:45 22:00 1 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Abu Dhabi
AED 621
Destination

Manama
AED 621
Airlines Airline reviews

19 travellers who booked a flight to Manama from Abu Dhabi rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.1
Boarding
7.1
Crew
7.1
Comfort
7.1
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.9