Find Cheap Flights from Zimbabwe to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zimbabwe to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED969
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
14:40
14h 40m
3 stops
DXB
00:00
HRE
15:20
15h 20m
3 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1348
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1539
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
HRE
00:00
DXB
22:30
22h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
10:55
10h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED969
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED995
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 59 days
AED1105
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2677
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
HRE
00:00
DXB
13:50
13h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
HRE
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1366
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1403
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
06:05
30h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1190
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1642
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
10:55
10h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1403
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1219
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
03:00
27h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
14:45
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1719
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
HRE
00:00
DXB
13:00
13h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
HRE
10:55
10h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1454
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1219
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
03:50
27h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
HRE
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1755
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
HRE
00:00
DXB
00:05
24h 05m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
HRE
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1219
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
HRE
00:00
DXB
13:50
13h 50m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
HRE
03:55
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1528
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1785
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
HRE
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
HRE
09:05
9h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Harare
AED 969
Destination

Dubai
AED 969