Find Deals on Flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1976
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2218
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DKR
16:40
DXB
16:00
23h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
DKR
06:50
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2225
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DKR
12:25
DXB
08:45
20h 20m
2 stops
DXB
15:50
DKR
10:10
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED2446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DKR
13:05
DXB
22:35
9h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:15
DKR
15:35
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1979
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
18:00
15h 00m
2 stops
DXB
23:40
DKR
15:55
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1987
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:01
16h 01m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
AED2446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DKR
13:05
DXB
22:35
9h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:15
DKR
15:35
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
AED2056
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
18:00
15h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2446
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DKR
13:05
DXB
22:35
9h 30m
nonstop
DXB
02:15
DKR
15:35
13h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED2071
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2119
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:20
15h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
16:55
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2123
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
18:00
15h 00m
2 stops
DXB
23:40
DKR
15:55
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
AED2145
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DXB
23:40
DKR
15:55
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED2145
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2145
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2145
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2152
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DXB
23:40
DKR
15:55
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2152
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
19:15
16h 15m
2 stops
DXB
23:40
DKR
15:55
16h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2152
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
18:00
15h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
15:55
15h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2192
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
03:00
DXB
06:45
27h 45m
2 stops
DXB
12:10
DKR
15:55
27h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dakar
AED 1976
Destination

Dubai
AED 1976