Find Cheap Flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2203
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
16:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2589
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
00:00
DXB
01:25
25h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DKR
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2203
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
03:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2203
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
16:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
03:35
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2203
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
16:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:05
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2207
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
15:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2211
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
16:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2244
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
15:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2291
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
15:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2291
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
AED2291
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DKR
15:25
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2339
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
16:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2339
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2339
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2339
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
16:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
04:00
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2339
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
16:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2571
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
03:10
27h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2637
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
15:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
15:50
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 54 days
AED2651
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
03:45
27h 45m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:05
16h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2666
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
00:00
DXB
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DKR
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dakar
AED 2203
Destination

Dubai
AED 2203