Find Cheap Flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1789
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
22:50
DXB
00:15
25h 25m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2130
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:30
DKR
17:00
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2405
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DKR
03:45
DXB
16:05
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
DKR
06:50
32h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2832
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DKR
12:30
DXB
17:00
28h 30m
2 stops
DXB
22:20
DKR
15:10
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1789
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
20:30
DXB
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1789
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
20:30
DXB
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2130
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2130
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:30
DKR
17:00
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1946
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
22:50
DXB
00:15
25h 25m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2130
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:20
15h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
16:50
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2832
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DKR
12:20
DXB
17:00
28h 40m
2 stops
DXB
22:20
DKR
15:00
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2141
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:30
DKR
17:00
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED2832
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DKR
12:30
DXB
17:00
28h 30m
2 stops
DXB
22:20
DKR
15:00
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2145
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:30
DKR
17:00
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2832
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DKR
12:20
DXB
17:00
28h 40m
2 stops
DXB
22:20
DKR
15:00
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED2578
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
22:50
DXB
00:15
25h 25m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2181
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2578
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
20:30
DXB
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2181
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2975
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DKR
12:20
DXB
20:15
31h 55m
2 stops
DXB
22:20
DKR
15:00
16h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dakar
AED 1789
Destination

Dubai
AED 1789