Find Deals on Flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Senegal to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1957
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
20:30
DXB
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
01:50
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2009
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2031
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DKR
13:25
DXB
10:30
21h 05m
2 stops
DXB
17:00
DKR
11:40
18h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2402
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DKR
05:00
DXB
21:40
16h 40m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DKR
19:35
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2666
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DKR
12:20
DXB
17:00
28h 40m
2 stops
DXB
22:20
DKR
15:10
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1957
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
22:50
DXB
00:15
25h 25m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
23:30
17h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2100
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
00:30
DKR
17:00
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1957
Select
Air Algerie
Air Algerie
DKR
20:30
DXB
00:15
27h 45m
1 stop
DXB
05:50
DKR
01:50
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2111
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2413
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DKR
16:30
DXB
16:05
23h 35m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DKR
19:35
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2111
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
16:50
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED2413
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DKR
03:45
DXB
16:05
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DKR
19:35
16h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2152
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2152
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
16:50
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2152
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
16:50
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2152
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DXB
00:40
DKR
16:50
16h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3162
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DKR
16:30
DXB
21:40
29h 10m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
DKR
06:50
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2203
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:25
16h 25m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2203
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
20:40
16h 40m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
16:50
15h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2229
Select
Ethiopian Air
Ethiopian Air
DKR
04:00
DXB
19:10
15h 10m
2 stops
DXB
01:20
DKR
17:00
15h 40m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dakar
AED 1957
Destination

Dubai
AED 1957