Find Deals on Flights from Latvia to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Latvia to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1135
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:30
RIX
13:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1366
Select
Air France
Air France
RIX
03:25
DXB
17:35
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RIX
10:55
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1954
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
11:20
DXB
20:15
8h 55m
1 stop
DXB
11:35
RIX
14:10
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1135
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:30
RIX
13:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1135
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
23:30
RIX
13:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1135
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:30
RIX
13:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1135
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1223
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1803
Select
Air France
Air France
RIX
03:25
DXB
17:35
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RIX
19:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1803
Select
Air France
Air France
RIX
03:25
DXB
17:35
14h 10m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RIX
19:15
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1234
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
23:30
RIX
13:20
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1289
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
13:20
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1362
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
RIX
13:20
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1362
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
RIX
13:20
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1362
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
RIX
13:20
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1362
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
RIX
13:20
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1535
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
21:00
8h 00m
1 stop
DXB
22:55
RIX
13:20
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1539
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
13:20
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1638
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
11:30
27h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1928
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
21:00
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
13:20
14h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Riga
AED 1135
Destination

Dubai
AED 1135