Find Cheap Flights from Latvia to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Latvia to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
00:00
DXB
12:55
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED1561
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED2416
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
03:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1421
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
00:00
DXB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
08:35
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
04:15
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1483
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
00:00
DXB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1693
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
00:00
DXB
21:25
21h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
10:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1616
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED3621
Select
KLM
KLM
RIX
00:00
DXB
14:15
14h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
13:45
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1693
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
00:00
DXB
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1693
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
00:00
DXB
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1792
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
00:00
DXB
13:25
13h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
13:50
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1799
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
04:15
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1799
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2523
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
03:00
27h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1909
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
00:00
DXB
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
15:45
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2526
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
15:20
15h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
RIX
16:30
16h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED5615
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
RIX
00:00
DXB
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
13:15
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1928
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
00:00
DXB
04:15
28h 15m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
RIX
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Riga
AED 1252
Destination

Dubai
AED 1252