Find Deals on Flights from Latvia to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Latvia to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1124
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
06:05
DXB
18:25
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
RIX
07:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1212
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
13:30
DXB
00:10
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
RIX
09:10
11h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1237
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
06:40
DXB
19:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
13:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1869
Select
KLM
KLM
RIX
02:35
DXB
16:59
14h 24m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
RIX
19:10
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED2181
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
RIX
01:40
DXB
15:45
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RIX
10:05
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1157
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
21:25
DXB
18:25
21h 00m
1 stop
DXB
11:40
RIX
20:20
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1237
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
13:00
DXB
20:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1245
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
12:00
DXB
19:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
13:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1436
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
RIX
08:05
DXB
18:00
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
RIX
14:35
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1245
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
12:00
DXB
19:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1245
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
07:35
DXB
07:30
23h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
RIX
07:55
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
06:40
DXB
19:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
13:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
12:00
DXB
06:25
18h 25m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2181
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
RIX
01:40
DXB
15:45
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
RIX
10:05
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
06:40
DXB
19:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
AED2302
Select
KLM
KLM
RIX
02:35
DXB
16:59
14h 24m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
RIX
19:10
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
12:00
DXB
19:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2405
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
RIX
06:05
DXB
18:25
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
RIX
19:25
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
12:00
DXB
19:35
7h 35m
1 stop
DXB
13:30
RIX
08:00
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
RIX
06:40
DXB
19:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:05
RIX
08:00
8h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Riga
AED 1124
Destination

Dubai
AED 1124