Find Deals on Flights from Kiev Borispol to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED995
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
20:50
13h 10m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
KBP
16:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1116
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED856
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED856
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED995
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
05:45
DXB
18:00
12h 15m
1 stop
DXB
03:50
KBP
16:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED863
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:55
KBP
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED995
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
19:05
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
KBP
16:50
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1127
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED881
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:05
KBP
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED995
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:20
DXB
19:05
25h 45m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
06:55
28h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED889
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:55
KBP
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1046
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:15
DXB
01:10
7h 55m
1 stop
DXB
22:25
KBP
07:15
8h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED907
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
21:45
14h 05m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED1094
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
00:40
18h 20m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
10:50
7h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED907
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
KBP
17:25
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED907
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
00:05
KBP
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
AED 852
Destination

Dubai
AED 852