Find Cheap Flights from Kiev Borispol to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1120
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:30
DXB
19:10
11h 40m
1 stop
DXB
22:10
KBP
08:10
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1186
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:45
DXB
19:05
12h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
KBP
07:05
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1208
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
06:45
DXB
13:00
30h 15m
1 stop
DXB
15:00
KBP
18:55
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1138
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
20:35
12h 55m
1 stop
DXB
10:10
KBP
08:10
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1138
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
DXB
10:10
KBP
08:10
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1260
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:20
DXB
19:05
25h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
KBP
05:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1304
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
06:45
DXB
13:00
30h 15m
1 stop
DXB
07:25
KBP
09:40
26h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED852
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1138
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
07:55
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
22:10
KBP
08:10
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1278
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
17:20
DXB
19:05
25h 45m
1 stop
DXB
04:30
KBP
17:45
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1138
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:30
DXB
06:55
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
10:10
KBP
08:10
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED859
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
AED1344
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
05:45
DXB
23:50
18h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:40
KBP
16:45
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1138
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:30
DXB
19:30
12h 00m
1 stop
DXB
10:10
KBP
08:10
22h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
AED 852
Destination

Dubai
AED 852