Find Cheap Flights from Kiev Borispol to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kiev Borispol to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED808
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:30
KBP
05:10
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1208
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
06:40
DXB
21:00
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
17:25
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1227
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
09:40
DXB
05:25
19h 45m
1 stop
DXB
07:25
KBP
06:45
23h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1289
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
00:40
18h 20m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
05:50
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED808
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED874
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
22:55
KBP
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED874
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1215
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
21:00
13h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:55
KBP
07:20
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1289
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
09:55
DXB
18:00
8h 05m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
KBP
06:15
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1296
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
19:05
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
05:50
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1520
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KBP
18:05
DXB
05:25
11h 20m
1 stop
DXB
07:25
KBP
18:05
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1399
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
06:40
DXB
06:55
24h 15m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
04:50
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1304
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
00:40
18h 20m
1 stop
DXB
02:55
KBP
16:50
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED878
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1307
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KBP
06:20
DXB
19:05
12h 45m
1 stop
DXB
22:00
KBP
05:50
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1524
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
KBP
07:40
DXB
22:00
14h 20m
1 stop
DXB
09:10
KBP
06:40
21h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kiev
AED 808
Destination

Dubai
AED 808