Find Deals on Flights from Zurich Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED815
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1223
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1373
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
ZRH
SHJ
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
ZRH
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1473
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
AUH
12h 55m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1487
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
AUH
27h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
28h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1502
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
DWC
8h 45m
1 stop
DWC
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1528
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
AUH
12h 10m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1664
Select
Aeroflot
Aeroflot
ZRH
DXB
24h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED885
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1792
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
ZRH
DXB
8h 20m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED940
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED944
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1227
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED962
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1227
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
11h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1377
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
ZRH
SHJ
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
ZRH
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED962
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1473
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
AUH
27h 30m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1487
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
AUH
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1234
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
AED 815
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1502
Sharjah
AED 1373
Dubai
AED 815
Abu Dhabi
AED 1473