Find Deals on Flights from Zurich Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED815
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1098
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
AED1135
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
ZRH
SHJ
10h 25m
1 stop
SHJ
ZRH
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1484
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
AUH
13h 00m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1612
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
AUH
31h 35m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED819
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1664
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
AUH
22h 05m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED1711
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
DWC
8h 05m
1 stop
DWC
ZRH
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED918
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1113
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED944
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
AED1138
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 15m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED947
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2567
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
AUH
6h 15m
nonstop
AUH
ZRH
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1153
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED962
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1513
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
AUH
13h 00m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1157
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED970
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED3199
Select
airberlin
airberlin
ZRH
AUH
21h 50m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
10h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
AED 815
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1711
Sharjah
AED 1135
Dubai
AED 815
Abu Dhabi
AED 1484