Find Cheap Flights from Zurich Intl to United Arab Emirates

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Zurich Intl to United Arab Emirates

(Return)
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED914
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
AUH
11h 10m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1392
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1469
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
AUH
26h 15m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1487
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ZRH
DXB
20h 30m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1675
Select
KLM
KLM
ZRH
AUH
11h 05m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1744
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
ZRH
DXB
9h 55m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1744
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ZRH
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
DWC
ZRH
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
AED1766
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ZRH
AUH
12h 25m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
9h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED962
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
AUH
11h 05m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2240
Select
SWISS
SWISS
ZRH
DXB
6h 20m
nonstop
DXB
ZRH
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1028
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
AUH
11h 05m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1047
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED2673
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
ZRH
AUH
6h 05m
nonstop
AUH
ZRH
6h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1047
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1473
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1484
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
AUH
13h 55m
1 stop
AUH
ZRH
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1491
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
ZRH
DXB
18h 10m
2 stops
DXB
ZRH
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1050
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
ZRH
DXB
11h 00m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1476
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
ZRH
DXB
10h 40m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1579
Select
British Airways
British Airways
ZRH
DXB
13h 45m
1 stop
DXB
ZRH
18h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Zurich
AED 914
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1744
Dubai
AED 1047
Abu Dhabi
AED 914