Find Cheap Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International (DCA - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2383
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
11:38
DXB
03:30
15h 52m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
DCA
22:16
21h 36m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED2486
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
10:55
DXB
10:35
23h 40m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
19:20
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 25 days
AED2596
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
13:45
DXB
10:55
21h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
18:03
21h 13m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2886
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
08:45
DXB
20:40
35h 55m
2 stops
DXB
07:00
DCA
20:58
37h 58m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3081
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DCA
11:46
DXB
11:40
23h 54m
2 stops
DXB
03:00
DCA
01:23
22h 23m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED4014
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DCA
15:38
DXB
07:30
15h 52m
1 stop
DXB
04:40
DCA
00:11
19h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2416
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
22:00
DXB
03:50
29h 50m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
DCA
08:59
17h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 42 days
AED2486
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
10:55
DXB
10:35
23h 40m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
19:20
22h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 20 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED4972
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DCA
09:55
DXB
14:55
29h 00m
2 stops
DXB
01:00
DCA
02:24
25h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5097
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
14:01
DXB
09:30
19h 29m
2 stops
DXB
21:25
DCA
20:41
23h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2596
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
10:55
DXB
12:05
25h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:01
26h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2416
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
11:38
DXB
03:30
15h 52m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
DCA
20:11
19h 31m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2585
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
15:36
DXB
10:55
19h 19m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
23:01
26h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2596
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
13:45
DXB
12:05
22h 20m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:01
26h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2416
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
08:50
DXB
00:30
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
DCA
16:55
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3088
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DCA
12:46
DXB
12:30
23h 44m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
DCA
01:23
22h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2585
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
15:36
DXB
10:55
19h 19m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
03:23
30h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2596
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
14:05
DXB
10:05
20h 00m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:01
26h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2549
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
11:35
DXB
03:30
15h 55m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
DCA
20:04
19h 24m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3096
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DCA
13:50
DXB
12:30
22h 40m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
DCA
02:24
23h 09m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 2383
Destination

Dubai
AED 2383