Find Deals on Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International (DCA - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2034
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
20:00
DXB
13:10
17h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
DCA
17:14
18h 34m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED2123
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
07:50
DXB
04:55
21h 05m
1 stop
DXB
22:10
DCA
22:00
23h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2159
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
11:35
DXB
09:59
22h 24m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
20:44
23h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2167
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
01:00
DXB
09:59
32h 59m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:28
26h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2314
Select
United
United
DCA
08:08
DXB
07:30
23h 22m
2 stops
DXB
21:15
DCA
22:08
24h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3074
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DCA
13:20
DXB
00:00
34h 40m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
DCA
01:29
22h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3191
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DCA
15:59
DXB
07:30
15h 31m
1 stop
DXB
04:40
DCA
22:03
17h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2034
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
08:55
DXB
00:30
15h 35m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
DCA
19:08
20h 28m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED2159
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
09:45
DXB
09:59
24h 14m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
00:59
28h 04m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2174
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
03:55
DXB
09:20
29h 25m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
01:21
28h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2233
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
15:25
DXB
04:55
37h 30m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
DCA
02:21
28h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2034
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
21:44
DXB
13:10
15h 26m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
DCA
17:17
18h 37m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2314
Select
United
United
DCA
08:08
DXB
07:30
23h 22m
2 stops
DXB
21:15
DCA
01:37
28h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2159
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
12:35
DXB
09:59
21h 24m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:28
26h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2233
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
13:35
DXB
04:55
15h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:35
DCA
22:00
24h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5046
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DCA
07:50
DXB
11:05
27h 15m
2 stops
DXB
21:30
DCA
20:37
23h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2343
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
13:26
DXB
11:05
21h 39m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
22:57
26h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2159
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
09:55
DXB
09:59
24h 04m
2 stops
DXB
20:55
DCA
23:34
26h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2214
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
11:59
DXB
03:30
15h 31m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
DCA
20:00
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2251
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
DCA
07:50
DXB
11:00
27h 10m
2 stops
DXB
21:35
DCA
02:21
28h 46m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 2034
Destination

Dubai
AED 2034