Find Deals on Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International (DCA - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2214
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
23:44
DXB
03:30
27h 46m
1 stop
DXB
00:40
DCA
12:37
35h 57m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2394
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
09:50
DXB
09:59
24h 09m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
DCA
02:06
28h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2398
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
08:45
DXB
10:55
26h 10m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
02:00
29h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2967
Select
Air France
Air France
DCA
13:40
DXB
10:35
20h 55m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
18:02
21h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3092
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DCA
13:40
DXB
00:00
34h 20m
2 stops
DXB
03:15
DCA
01:29
22h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3129
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DCA
03:44
DXB
20:10
16h 26m
1 stop
DXB
04:40
DCA
22:03
17h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2225
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
21:00
DXB
13:10
16h 10m
1 stop
DXB
22:40
DCA
10:51
36h 11m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2394
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
09:50
DXB
09:59
24h 09m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
DCA
02:06
28h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2398
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
10:40
DXB
10:55
24h 15m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
02:27
29h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2273
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
06:52
DXB
04:10
21h 18m
2 stops
DXB
11:30
DCA
12:00
24h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2394
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
10:59
DXB
11:59
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
DCA
23:07
25h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2402
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
03:45
DXB
09:59
30h 14m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
DCA
22:19
24h 24m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2394
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
10:59
DXB
11:59
25h 00m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
DCA
23:07
25h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2409
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
08:30
DXB
10:35
26h 05m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
DCA
03:29
30h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED2479
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
DCA
10:40
DXB
03:50
17h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
DCA
12:08
20h 38m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3092
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DCA
13:30
DXB
12:30
23h 00m
2 stops
DXB
17:30
DCA
01:29
31h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3184
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DCA
15:59
DXB
07:30
15h 31m
1 stop
DXB
04:40
DCA
22:03
17h 23m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2394
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
13:05
DXB
11:59
22h 54m
2 stops
DXB
21:55
DCA
02:06
28h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6426
Select
JetBlue
JetBlue
DCA
02:44
DXB
18:10
15h 26m
1 stop
DXB
04:40
DCA
22:12
17h 32m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3092
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
DCA
13:25
DXB
00:00
34h 35m
2 stops
DXB
09:00
DCA
01:29
40h 29m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 2214
Destination

Dubai
AED 2214