Find Cheap Flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International (DCA - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Washington Reagan-National to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
00:00
DXB
14:35
38h 35m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
09:10
33h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 47 days
AED2908
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
00:00
DXB
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
23:36
23h 36m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Mar 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 5 days
AED3052
Select
KLM
KLM
DCA
00:00
DXB
00:10
24h 10m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
05:37
29h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED3992
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DCA
00:00
DXB
15:40
15h 40m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
DCA
19:52
19h 52m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
00:00
DXB
13:00
37h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
21:25
45h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 9 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED2923
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
00:00
DXB
02:20
26h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
01:39
25h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Feb 2018 Return: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
00:00
DXB
18:00
18h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
21:19
45h 19m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Fri 23 Mar 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED2952
Select
Delta
Delta
DCA
00:00
DXB
22:20
22h 20m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
04:28
28h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 27 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
00:00
DXB
07:00
31h 00m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
07:03
31h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Mar 2018 Return: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
00:00
DXB
10:30
34h 30m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
20:26
44h 26m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 11 Apr 2018 Return: Mon 16 Apr 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED2897
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
00:00
DXB
12:55
36h 55m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
19:27
43h 27m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3338
Select
Virgin Atlantic
Virgin Atlantic
DCA
00:00
DXB
17:55
41h 55m
2 stops
DXB
00:00
DCA
12:04
36h 04m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Washington
AED 2897
Destination

Dubai
AED 2897