Find Deals on Flights from Vancouver to Dubai International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver to Dubai International

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2651
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
16:10
DXB
14:30
22h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
YVR
02:00
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2677
Select
Emirates
Emirates
YVR
10:22
DXB
19:55
33h 33m
1 stop
DXB
05:35
YVR
17:57
36h 22m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2717
Select
Finnair
Finnair
YVR
16:10
DXB
11:55
43h 45m
2 stops
DXB
12:35
YVR
02:00
61h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED2791
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
00:00
DXB
00:35
24h 35m
1 stop
DXB
01:35
YVR
21:16
19h 41m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2849
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
11:40
DXB
08:05
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
YVR
00:53
28h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2882
Select
Air Canada
Air Canada
YVR
19:30
DXB
10:00
38h 30m
2 stops
DXB
22:35
YVR
02:10
27h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 49 days
AED2886
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
YVR
05:30
DXB
02:15
44h 45m
2 stops
DXB
15:45
YVR
15:10
47h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2971
Select
Delta
Delta
YVR
14:40
DXB
08:05
41h 25m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
YVR
18:40
21h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 44 days
AED2985
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
YVR
04:00
DXB
05:45
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
YVR
18:35
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3562
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
YVR
05:25
DXB
23:10
41h 45m
3 stops
DXB
15:05
YVR
15:35
48h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2651
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
16:10
DXB
14:30
22h 20m
1 stop
DXB
05:05
YVR
02:00
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2791
Select
Finnair
Finnair
YVR
16:10
DXB
23:30
31h 20m
2 stops
DXB
12:35
YVR
02:00
61h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2849
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
11:40
DXB
08:05
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
YVR
00:53
28h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2901
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
07:30
DXB
01:45
42h 15m
2 stops
DXB
17:35
YVR
21:57
28h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2655
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
16:10
DXB
14:30
22h 20m
1 stop
DXB
21:25
YVR
02:00
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 45 days
AED2996
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
YVR
04:00
DXB
05:45
25h 45m
2 stops
DXB
20:50
YVR
18:35
21h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2996
Select
Delta
Delta
YVR
08:35
DXB
06:20
21h 45m
1 stop
DXB
20:55
YVR
20:50
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2996
Select
Emirates
Emirates
YVR
02:00
DXB
19:55
17h 55m
1 stop
DXB
23:20
YVR
20:41
21h 21m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2849
Select
KLM
KLM
YVR
11:40
DXB
08:05
20h 25m
1 stop
DXB
20:50
YVR
00:53
28h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED2912
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
YVR
08:20
DXB
03:30
19h 10m
1 stop
DXB
15:30
YVR
11:35
20h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
AED 2651
Destination

Dubai
AED 2651