Find Cheap Flights from Vancouver to Dubai International (8CA - DXB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Vancouver to Dubai International

(Return)
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2967
Select
Sichuan Airlines
Sichuan Airlines
YVR
00:00
DXB
17:45
41h 45m
3 stops
DXB
00:00
YVR
02:25
50h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3290
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
YVR
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Trip spans 33 days
AED3298
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
00:00
DXB
22:35
22h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
YVR
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3345
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
00:00
DXB
23:35
23h 35m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
YVR
20:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED3349
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
00:00
DXB
00:20
24h 20m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
YVR
04:45
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED5578
Select
British Airways
British Airways
YVR
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
DXB
00:00
YVR
04:45
28h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Vancouver
AED 2967
Destination

Dubai
AED 2967