Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED889
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
19h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1006
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
DWC
10h 45m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED947
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 50m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
21h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1083
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED988
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
19h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1142
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1069
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1080
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
19h 25m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED1359
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
DWC
20h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1183
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1359
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
DWC
10h 35m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1392
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
DWC
20h 00m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED1344
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1645
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
DWC
20h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
15h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1587
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 25m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Trip spans 8 days
AED1781
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LGW
DWC
20h 00m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1752
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 56 days
AED1932
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
DWC
20h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1766
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 25m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Trip spans 53 days
AED1994
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
LHR
DWC
20h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
16h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only AED 889
only AED 1645
only AED 1006
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 889
Airlines