Find Cheap Flights from United Kingdom to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED797
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED826
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED859
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED980
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED980
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1524
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1113
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1561
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1113
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1608
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
DWC
9h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAN
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1135
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1608
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
9h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1204
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1608
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
LHR
DWC
10h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LHR
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1638
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
DWC
9h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAN
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1238
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1641
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
DWC
9h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAN
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1271
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1652
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MAN
DWC
13h 15m
1 stop
DWC
MAN
10h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only AED 797
only AED 1524
Manchester
AED 1608
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 797