Find Deals on Flights from United Kingdom to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from United Kingdom to Mina Jebel Ali Al Maktoum Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
AED808
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1337
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1149
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 29 days
AED1256
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1403
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1263
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
21h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1410
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
13h 15m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
16h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1410
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
13h 15m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1344
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1410
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1359
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
20h 30m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1414
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
16h 45m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
9h 15m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1447
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LGW
DWC
20h 05m
1 stop
DWC
LGW
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
13h 35m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
11h 00m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1682
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 15m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
9h 15m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1421
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
BHX
DWC
9h 15m
1 stop
DWC
BHX
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1825
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
LTN
DWC
18h 20m
1 stop
DWC
LTN
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

London
only AED 808
only AED 1447
Birmingham
AED 1337
Destination

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 808