Find cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1759
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:55
TRF
13:00
15h 05m
1 stop
TRF
10:30
DXB
23:00
12h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1781
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:30
DXB
16:59
14h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2350
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:55
TRF
13:00
15h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2350
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
03:55
TRF
21:30
17h 35m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2681
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED2681
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2681
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2681
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2703
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
DXB
17:05
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2721
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
DXB
17:05
28h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2813
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2930
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2930
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED3452
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED3452
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED3452
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
17:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED3940
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
TRF
12:00
15h 05m
1 stop
TRF
09:30
DXB
22:00
12h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1759
Destination

Sandefjord
AED 1759
Airlines