Find cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

(Return)
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2122
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2122
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2152
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2424
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
DXB
16:55
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2435
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
DXB
16:55
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2603
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2603
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED8791
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
2 stops
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:35
14h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2603
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2603
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2673
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2750
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2750
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3022
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED3202
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED10183
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
2 stops
TRF
12:25
DXB
16:35
28h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3202
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED3470
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3503
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3573
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2122
Destination

Sandefjord
AED 2122