Find cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Sandefjord Airport

(Return)
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2163
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2321
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2321
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2321
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2321
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2321
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2471
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
11:30
14h 40m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2703
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2813
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
03:55
TRF
21:30
17h 35m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2813
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:55
TRF
13:55
16h 00m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
AED2842
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
13:55
17h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3187
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
TRF
20:30
23h 35m
1 stop
TRF
09:30
DXB
15:59
30h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED4160
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
21:55
TRF
13:00
15h 05m
1 stop
TRF
02:30
DXB
16:59
14h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED4219
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
TRF
21:00
24h 10m
1 stop
TRF
12:25
DXB
16:55
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5993
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
02:55
TRF
20:30
17h 35m
1 stop
TRF
01:30
DXB
15:59
14h 29m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 2163
Destination

Sandefjord
AED 2163
Airlines