Find cheap flights to Nice Cote D'Azur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Nice Cote D'Azur

(Return)
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1575
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
10:20
DXB
12:30
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED1843
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
08:00
DXB
12:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2111
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:20
NCE
17:25
12h 05m
1 stop
NCE
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2203
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:30
NCE
09:25
12h 55m
1 stop
NCE
06:15
DXB
16:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2203
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
NCE
14:35
17h 40m
1 stop
NCE
06:55
DXB
16:59
10h 04m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED2545
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
03:50
NCE
13:25
9h 35m
1 stop
NCE
06:15
DXB
18:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED3106
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:00
NCE
12:15
35h 15m
2 stops
NCE
02:10
DXB
21:55
42h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1579
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:05
15h 35m
1 stop
NCE
10:20
DXB
12:30
26h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED3385
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:45
NCE
11:40
6h 55m
nonstop
NCE
11:40
DXB
18:10
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1623
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:05
15h 35m
1 stop
NCE
06:30
DXB
12:30
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 40 days
AED1843
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:05
15h 35m
1 stop
NCE
08:00
DXB
12:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1623
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
06:30
DXB
12:30
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 39 days
AED1843
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
08:00
DXB
12:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1623
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
06:30
DXB
12:30
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2203
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:30
NCE
14:20
17h 50m
1 stop
NCE
03:10
DXB
16:20
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2203
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
NCE
10:35
12h 40m
1 stop
NCE
02:30
DXB
16:59
14h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 38 days
AED1843
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
08:00
DXB
12:30
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2203
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:30
NCE
14:20
17h 50m
1 stop
NCE
06:15
DXB
16:20
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2203
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
03:55
NCE
21:20
17h 25m
1 stop
NCE
02:30
DXB
16:59
14h 29m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1656
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
NCE
07:50
16h 20m
1 stop
NCE
10:20
DXB
12:30
26h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1575
Destination

Nice
AED 1575
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Nice from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.7