Find cheap flights to Nice Cote D'Azur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Nice Cote D'Azur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1994
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
NCE
09:30
12h 40m
1 stop
NCE
02:30
DXB
16:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED2071
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
12:40
NCE
08:30
19h 50m
1 stop
NCE
16:30
DXB
09:30
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2082
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
NCE
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
NCE
14:35
DXB
01:30
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2291
Select
Czech Airlines
Czech Airlines
DXB
15:30
NCE
11:05
19h 35m
1 stop
NCE
09:35
DXB
12:30
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2387
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
NCE
15:35
12h 40m
1 stop
NCE
07:30
DXB
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 24 days
AED2413
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
NCE
12:05
15h 05m
1 stop
NCE
03:00
DXB
16:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2453
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
NCE
09:30
12h 40m
1 stop
NCE
02:30
DXB
16:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2721
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
NCE
17:55
20h 20m
2 stops
NCE
02:50
DXB
14:45
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED3470
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
04:45
NCE
11:40
6h 55m
nonstop
NCE
11:40
DXB
18:10
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2126
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
NCE
15:40
18h 10m
1 stop
NCE
03:45
DXB
17:10
13h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2181
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
NCE
14:15
17h 25m
1 stop
NCE
02:25
DXB
16:55
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2126
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
NCE
08:55
11h 25m
1 stop
NCE
14:35
DXB
01:30
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2181
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
NCE
16:50
20h 00m
1 stop
NCE
02:30
DXB
16:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED2413
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
NCE
07:50
10h 50m
1 stop
NCE
06:35
DXB
16:30
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2427
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
22:00
NCE
15:35
17h 35m
1 stop
NCE
07:30
DXB
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2126
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:30
NCE
15:40
18h 10m
1 stop
NCE
11:25
DXB
01:30
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2181
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
NCE
16:50
20h 00m
1 stop
NCE
02:30
DXB
16:55
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2457
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
02:55
NCE
15:35
12h 40m
1 stop
NCE
07:30
DXB
18:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED2721
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DXB
01:55
NCE
20:10
18h 15m
2 stops
NCE
07:25
DXB
09:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2842
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
NCE
08:10
10h 35m
1 stop
NCE
02:50
DXB
14:45
11h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1994
Destination

Nice
AED 1994
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Nice from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.6

Overall
6.7
Boarding
6.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Food
6.0
Entertainment
6.7