Find cheap flights to Lisbon Lisboa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lisbon Lisboa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2071
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
09:25
LIS
08:55
23h 30m
1 stop
LIS
03:15
DXB
15:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2100
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
21:35
LIS
14:25
16h 50m
1 stop
LIS
14:55
AUH
11:20
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2100
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
DXB
23:35
LIS
14:30
14h 55m
2 stops
LIS
01:50
DXB
18:35
16h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED2192
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIS
13:35
16h 40m
1 stop
LIS
00:00
DXB
14:59
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED2192
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:30
LIS
10:05
13h 35m
1 stop
LIS
00:40
DXB
14:20
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2361
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
LIS
14:35
17h 00m
1 stop
LIS
10:30
DXB
13:45
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2581
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:35
LIS
14:20
16h 45m
1 stop
LIS
11:15
DXB
16:00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2692
Select
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
DXB
21:00
LIS
14:10
17h 10m
1 stop
LIS
03:25
DXB
15:30
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2923
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
02:25
LIS
11:00
8h 35m
nonstop
LIS
08:35
DXB
16:15
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
AED3444
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
00:40
LIS
17:50
17h 10m
2 stops
LIS
03:45
DWC
23:35
19h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2089
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:05
LIS
21:30
16h 25m
1 stop
LIS
06:45
DXB
23:30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2111
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
20:05
LIS
17:55
21h 50m
2 stops
LIS
05:15
SHJ
16:05
34h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED2222
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
04:15
LIS
18:50
14h 35m
1 stop
LIS
08:00
AUH
21:05
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED2115
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
05:05
LIS
21:35
16h 30m
1 stop
LIS
02:15
DXB
14:30
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2361
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
LIS
12:50
15h 15m
1 stop
LIS
10:30
DXB
13:45
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2185
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
20:05
LIS
15:25
19h 20m
2 stops
LIS
02:50
SHJ
16:05
13h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2424
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:55
LIS
13:35
16h 40m
1 stop
LIS
00:00
DXB
14:59
14h 59m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2170
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
21:25
LIS
17:20
19h 55m
1 stop
LIS
05:45
DXB
22:30
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED2659
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
21:35
LIS
09:35
12h 00m
1 stop
LIS
11:15
DXB
16:00
28h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2541
Select
SWISS
SWISS
DXB
21:35
LIS
13:05
15h 30m
2 stops
LIS
10:30
DXB
13:45
27h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 3444
Sharjah
AED 2111
Dubai
AED 2071
Abu Dhabi
AED 2100
Destination

Lisbon
AED 2071
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Lisbon from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 9.5

Overall
9.3
Boarding
9.3
Crew
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Food
9.3
Entertainment
10.0