Find cheap flights to Lanseria

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanseria

(Return)
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 51 days
AED4333
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
AED4957
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:45
HLA
09:40
26h 55m
1 stop
HLA
02:30
DXB
18:40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 34 days
AED4341
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
15:00
DXB
16:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 57 days
AED5038
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:25
12h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
AED5119
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
03:00
DXB
23:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 23 days
AED5222
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5148
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
04:55
DXB
18:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5152
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
16:55
17h 05m
1 stop
HLA
02:30
DXB
23:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED5710
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5163
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:45
HLA
09:15
26h 30m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
23:30
34h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6000
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
15:00
DXB
16:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 43 days
AED5181
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
14:00
14h 10m
1 stop
HLA
03:00
DXB
18:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6312
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6312
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED7513
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED15173
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 4333
Destination

Lanseria
AED 4333