Find cheap flights to Lanseria

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanseria

(Return)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4252
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4252
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED4252
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
15:00
DXB
16:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4491
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED4491
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED4822
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5240
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5240
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6533
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
15:00
DXB
16:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6533
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED8571
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED9853
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED9853
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED9853
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED9853
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 4252
Destination

Lanseria
AED 4252
Airlines