Find cheap flights to Lanseria

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanseria

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED5016
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
09:25
33h 35m
1 stop
HLA
03:00
DXB
01:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED5016
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:50
HLA
09:25
26h 35m
1 stop
HLA
02:30
DXB
01:30
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED10763
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
21:30
HLA
05:50
32h 20m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5016
Select
South African
South African
DXB
04:50
HLA
06:25
25h 35m
1 stop
HLA
04:55
DXB
01:30
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED5016
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
09:25
33h 35m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5016
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
04:55
DXB
23:30
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5016
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
09:40
33h 50m
1 stop
HLA
03:00
DXB
01:30
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5016
Select
South African
South African
DXB
04:50
HLA
09:40
28h 50m
1 stop
HLA
10:00
DXB
18:30
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5068
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:50
HLA
09:15
26h 25m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5093
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:50
HLA
13:40
30h 50m
1 stop
HLA
02:30
DXB
01:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5093
Select
South African
South African
DXB
00:00
HLA
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
HLA
04:55
DXB
19:10
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5101
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:50
HLA
09:40
26h 50m
1 stop
HLA
04:55
DXB
18:30
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5126
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:50
HLA
09:40
26h 50m
1 stop
HLA
09:30
DXB
01:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED5126
Select
South African
South African
DXB
06:50
HLA
06:25
23h 35m
1 stop
HLA
03:00
DXB
18:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED5178
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
03:00
DXB
18:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5203
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:00
HLA
12:40
13h 40m
1 stop
HLA
02:00
DXB
18:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED5225
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:00
HLA
12:40
13h 40m
1 stop
HLA
11:35
DXB
00:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED5225
Select
South African
South African
DXB
05:50
HLA
08:45
26h 55m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED5229
Select
South African
South African
DXB
04:50
HLA
17:50
13h 00m
1 stop
HLA
02:30
DXB
18:30
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5236
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:00
HLA
12:40
13h 40m
1 stop
HLA
01:30
DXB
18:10
16h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 5016
Destination

Lanseria
AED 5016