Find cheap flights to Lanseria

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Lanseria

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
AED5096
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
04:55
DXB
18:40
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
AED5798
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED5096
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
09:40
33h 50m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5174
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
02:30
DXB
18:40
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED5798
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5221
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:00
HLA
13:00
14h 00m
1 stop
HLA
09:30
DXB
23:45
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5221
Select
South African
South African
DXB
00:00
HLA
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED6407
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED5240
Select
South African
South African
DXB
00:00
HLA
16:55
16h 55m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
AED6503
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED5240
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:50
HLA
13:40
13h 50m
1 stop
HLA
03:00
DXB
18:40
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED6727
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED5298
Select
South African
South African
DXB
05:50
HLA
05:25
23h 35m
1 stop
HLA
02:00
DXB
18:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6822
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
07:45
34h 55m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED5298
Select
South African
South African
DXB
04:50
HLA
17:50
13h 00m
1 stop
HLA
12:35
DXB
01:30
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED6822
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED5339
Select
South African
South African
DXB
04:50
HLA
17:50
13h 00m
1 stop
HLA
02:30
DXB
23:30
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED6877
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED5559
Select
South African
South African
DXB
23:00
HLA
13:00
14h 00m
1 stop
HLA
11:35
DXB
00:35
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED7017
Select
Air France
Air France
DXB
20:50
HLA
05:50
33h 00m
2 stops
HLA
16:00
DXB
16:35
24h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 5096
Destination

Lanseria
AED 5096