Find cheap flights to Kigali Intl Airport

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kigali Intl Airport

(Return)
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1058
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
KGL
11:20
13h 00m
1 stop
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1575
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:55
KGL
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
KGL
19:59
DXB
02:30
6h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1138
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
KGL
05:50
26h 55m
1 stop
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1142
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
KGL
17:00
18h 40m
2 stops
KGL
04:40
DXB
23:35
18h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1238
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
KGL
00:15
21h 20m
2 stops
KGL
15:40
DXB
19:00
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1245
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
KGL
22:50
19h 55m
1 stop
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1667
Select
RwandAir
RwandAir
DXB
20:55
KGL
03:00
6h 05m
nonstop
KGL
19:59
DXB
02:30
6h 31m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1245
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
KGL
11:20
8h 25m
1 stop
KGL
15:40
DXB
19:00
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1271
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:00
KGL
17:00
15h 00m
2 stops
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1271
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
KGL
00:15
25h 55m
2 stops
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1271
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
KGL
05:50
26h 55m
1 stop
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1304
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
02:55
KGL
17:00
14h 05m
2 stops
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1322
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
22:20
KGL
05:50
7h 30m
1 stop
KGL
21:40
DXB
22:35
48h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1421
Select
Kenya Airways
Kenya Airways
DXB
01:35
KGL
17:00
15h 25m
2 stops
KGL
21:40
DXB
19:00
21h 20m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 1058
Destination

Kigali
AED 1058
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Kigali from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
5.5
Boarding
4.5
Crew
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.0
Entertainment
5.0