Find cheap flights to Kiev Zhuliany International

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kiev Zhuliany International

(Return)
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1179
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
IEV
06:15
6h 15m
nonstop
IEV
00:00
DXB
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1186
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
IEV
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1190
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
IEV
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
IEV
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1440
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
IEV
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
00:00
SHJ
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
AED1752
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
IEV
06:20
30h 20m
2 stops
IEV
00:00
DWC
05:35
29h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
AED1216
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
IEV
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Wed 14 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
AED1216
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
00:00
IEV
06:15
6h 15m
nonstop
IEV
00:00
DXB
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Mar 2018 Return: Sun 18 Mar 2018 Trip spans 3 days
AED1223
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
IEV
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1623
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
IEV
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
00:00
SHJ
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED2200
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DWC
00:00
IEV
06:20
30h 20m
2 stops
IEV
00:00
DWC
05:35
29h 35m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1752
Sharjah
AED 1440
Dubai
AED 1179
Destination

Kiev
AED 1179
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Kiev from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.0
Food
3.2
Entertainment
3.2