Find cheap flights to Kiev Zhulhany & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kiev Zhulhany & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED951
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
09:00
DXB
06:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1010
Select
Wizz Air
Wizz Air
DWC
16:35
IEV
07:55
15h 20m
1 stop
IEV
04:05
DWC
14:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1113
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
IEV
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
AED1116
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:00
IEV
09:45
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
08:35
SHJ
13:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
AED1322
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
14:55
IEV
21:10
6h 15m
nonstop
IEV
22:20
DXB
03:55
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED951
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
09:00
DXB
06:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
AED1131
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1193
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:00
IEV
09:45
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
08:35
SHJ
13:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1138
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
00:50
DXB
05:55
5h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1204
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:00
IEV
09:45
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
08:35
SHJ
13:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1362
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
04:20
IEV
10:25
6h 05m
nonstop
IEV
22:20
DXB
03:55
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
AED1249
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
05:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1146
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1362
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:20
IEV
11:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
23:20
DXB
05:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1146
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1348
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:00
IEV
09:45
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
08:35
SHJ
13:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1146
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
13:30
IEV
19:20
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1487
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
23:10
IEV
04:50
29h 40m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
19:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1146
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1399
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
04:00
IEV
09:45
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
08:35
SHJ
13:45
5h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1010
Sharjah
AED 1116
Dubai
AED 951
Destination

Kiev
AED 951
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Kiev from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.0
Food
3.2
Entertainment
3.2