Find cheap flights to Kiev Zhulhany & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kiev Zhulhany & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED940
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:05
IEV
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1131
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
IEV
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1296
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
14:55
IEV
21:10
6h 15m
nonstop
IEV
22:20
DXB
04:55
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1311
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
IEV
10:15
5h 15m
nonstop
IEV
10:05
SHJ
15:05
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED940
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:05
IEV
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED940
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:05
IEV
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED947
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
IEV
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
AED1193
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
IEV
07:40
DXB
22:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED947
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
IEV
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
AED1193
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
IEV
07:40
DXB
22:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1322
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
15:55
IEV
21:45
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
23:20
DXB
05:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
AED1193
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
17:25
8h 15m
1 stop
IEV
07:40
DXB
22:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 26 days
AED1322
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:20
IEV
11:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
11:00
DXB
16:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1010
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
IEV
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1204
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
IEV
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1337
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:20
IEV
11:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
11:00
DXB
16:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1036
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED3353
Select
Belavia
Belavia
AUH
03:35
IEV
11:30
7h 55m
1 stop
IEV
15:05
AUH
15:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
AED1204
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
IEV
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1050
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1311
Dubai
AED 940
Abu Dhabi
AED 3353
Destination

Kiev
AED 940
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Kiev from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.0
Food
3.2
Entertainment
3.2