Find cheap flights to Kiev Zhulhany & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kiev Zhulhany & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1186
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
15:55
DXB
05:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1219
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1260
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
IEV
10:15
5h 15m
nonstop
IEV
10:05
SHJ
15:05
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
AED1271
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:20
IEV
11:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
11:00
DXB
16:40
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
23:10
IEV
16:55
17h 45m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
05:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1219
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
IEV
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1304
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
14:55
IEV
21:10
6h 15m
nonstop
IEV
22:20
DXB
03:55
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
19:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED2732
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
20:05
IEV
16:45
20h 40m
2 stops
IEV
05:45
SHJ
17:05
35h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1252
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
IEV
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
IEV
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1333
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:20
IEV
11:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
23:20
DXB
05:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
05:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1223
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
15:55
DXB
19:30
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1373
Select
flydubai
flydubai
DXB
05:20
IEV
11:10
5h 50m
nonstop
IEV
23:20
DXB
05:00
5h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1223
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
15:55
DXB
19:30
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1223
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
19:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1241
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
05:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1241
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
05:55
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1241
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
19:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1263
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
IEV
04:50
19h 40m
1 stop
IEV
08:00
DXB
19:30
11h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1260
Dubai
AED 1186
Destination

Kiev
AED 1186
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Kiev from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
6.0
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.8
Comfort
6.0
Food
3.2
Entertainment
3.2