Find cheap flights to Kiev Borispol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kiev Borispol

(Return)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED856
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1124
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
06:10
21h 00m
1 stop
KBP
09:00
DXB
04:55
19h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED870
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:05
KBP
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
KBP
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1035
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
KBP
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1146
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1054
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:05
KBP
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
KBP
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1204
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
16:55
7h 45m
1 stop
KBP
08:00
DXB
19:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1124
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
KBP
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1245
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
10:10
KBP
07:10
21h 00m
1 stop
KBP
09:00
DXB
20:30
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1256
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
23:10
KBP
04:50
29h 40m
1 stop
KBP
15:55
DXB
05:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1146
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:05
KBP
06:05
6h 00m
nonstop
KBP
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1164
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
KBP
14:25
DXB
20:35
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1315
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
23:10
KBP
04:50
29h 40m
1 stop
KBP
15:15
DXB
05:55
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1164
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:05
KBP
05:05
6h 00m
nonstop
KBP
15:25
DXB
20:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1384
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
04:50
19h 40m
1 stop
KBP
07:40
DXB
21:45
14h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1168
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
KBP
05:10
5h 40m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1168
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1414
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
04:50
19h 40m
1 stop
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1168
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
22:55
KBP
04:40
5h 45m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1520
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
10:10
KBP
07:10
21h 00m
1 stop
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:00
22h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
AED 856
Destination

Kiev
AED 856
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Kiev from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.3

Overall
4.3
Boarding
4.9
Crew
5.1
Comfort
3.4
Food
3.2
Entertainment
3.2