Find cheap flights to Kiev Borispol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kiev Borispol

(Return)
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1142
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1157
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
22:10
22h 10m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:15
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED1788
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
KBP
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
SHJ
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1910
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
AED1175
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1201
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
KBP
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1205
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1212
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1230
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:50
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED1282
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
22:00
22h 00m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED3481
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
01:45
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1238
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1858
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
00:00
KBP
05:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
SHJ
05:00
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 10 days
AED1282
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
AED1957
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:40
5h 40m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
13:30
13h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1271
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
00:00
KBP
05:45
5h 45m
nonstop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
AED1282
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
23:25
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1994
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KBP
02:15
26h 15m
1 stop
KBP
00:00
DXB
05:10
5h 10m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1788
Dubai
AED 1142
Destination

Kiev
AED 1142
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kiev from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.4

Overall
4.2
Boarding
4.7
Crew
4.9
Comfort
4.3
Food
3.1
Entertainment
3.1