Find cheap flights to Kiev Borispol

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Kiev Borispol

(Return)
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED749
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
KBP
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
10:15
SHJ
15:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1091
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
KBP
05:10
5h 40m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1146
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
KBP
07:40
DXB
06:55
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED848
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
KBP
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
10:15
SHJ
15:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED848
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
KBP
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
10:15
SHJ
15:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
AED848
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
KBP
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
10:15
SHJ
15:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1102
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1190
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
06:40
21h 30m
1 stop
KBP
07:40
DXB
22:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1105
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED933
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
KBP
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
10:15
SHJ
15:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED1197
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
21:55
KBP
17:25
19h 30m
1 stop
KBP
17:25
DXB
22:00
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED1124
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
AED966
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
KBP
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
10:15
SHJ
15:15
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1216
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
17:25
8h 15m
1 stop
KBP
06:40
DXB
21:00
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
AED1171
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
KBP
05:10
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1216
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
KBP
17:25
DXB
22:00
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
AED1182
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
13:30
KBP
19:20
5h 50m
nonstop
KBP
14:25
DXB
19:35
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1241
Select
Azerbaijan Airlines
Azerbaijan Airlines
DXB
09:10
KBP
07:20
22h 10m
1 stop
KBP
17:25
DXB
22:00
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1186
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:30
KBP
05:10
5h 40m
nonstop
KBP
15:50
DXB
21:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED1230
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
05:00
KBP
10:25
5h 25m
nonstop
KBP
10:15
SHJ
15:15
5h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 749
Dubai
AED 1091
Destination

Kiev
AED 749
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Kiev from Sharjah rated their chosen airline with an average of 4.4

Overall
4.2
Boarding
4.7
Crew
4.9
Comfort
4.3
Food
3.1
Entertainment
3.1