Find cheap flights to Goa Dabolim

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Goa Dabolim

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED745
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
05:25
GOI
18:10
12h 45m
1 stop
GOI
19:45
DXB
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED837
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
00:00
GOI
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
GOI
13:35
DXB
00:30
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED885
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AUH
17:45
GOI
23:45
6h 00m
1 stop
GOI
11:25
AUH
00:40
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED977
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
17:30
GOI
06:00
12h 30m
1 stop
GOI
09:35
DXB
17:15
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
18:20
GOI
21:30
3h 10m
nonstop
GOI
23:40
SHJ
03:05
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1021
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
18:00
GOI
21:10
3h 10m
nonstop
GOI
14:20
DXB
17:45
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1417
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DWC
05:55
GOI
21:15
15h 20m
1 stop
GOI
23:50
DWC
06:25
6h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED749
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
05:25
GOI
18:10
12h 45m
1 stop
GOI
19:45
DXB
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED749
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
05:25
GOI
18:10
12h 45m
1 stop
GOI
19:45
DXB
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED892
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
17:45
GOI
08:05
14h 20m
1 stop
GOI
03:05
DXB
17:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED936
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
00:00
GOI
11:35
11h 35m
1 stop
GOI
13:35
DXB
00:30
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED977
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
DXB
01:00
GOI
07:00
6h 00m
1 stop
GOI
10:40
DXB
18:05
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED892
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
GOI
08:05
6h 50m
1 stop
GOI
03:05
DXB
17:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AED826
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
05:25
GOI
18:10
12h 45m
1 stop
GOI
19:45
DXB
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1017
Select
Air Arabia
Air Arabia
SHJ
19:20
GOI
22:35
3h 15m
nonstop
GOI
00:45
SHJ
03:55
3h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED947
Select
SpiceJet
SpiceJet
DXB
21:55
GOI
07:20
9h 25m
1 stop
GOI
13:35
DXB
00:30
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1061
Select
Air India
Air India
DXB
19:30
GOI
15:40
20h 10m
3 stops
GOI
14:20
DXB
17:45
3h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED892
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
17:45
GOI
23:45
6h 00m
1 stop
GOI
03:05
DXB
17:20
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED837
Select
IndiGo
IndiGo
DXB
05:25
GOI
18:10
12h 45m
1 stop
GOI
19:45
DXB
06:20
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
AED1028
Select
Jet Airways
Jet Airways
AUH
13:55
GOI
21:15
7h 20m
1 stop
GOI
02:10
AUH
14:25
12h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Mina Jebel Ali
AED 1417
Sharjah
AED 1017
Dubai
AED 745
Abu Dhabi
AED 885
Destination

Goa
AED 745
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Goa from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
8.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
8.0