Find cheap flights to Düsseldorf

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Düsseldorf

(Return)
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
AED1215
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
AUH
00:00
DUS
14:00
14h 00m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
AUH
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1491
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DUS
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
AED2387
Select
airBaltic
airBaltic
AUH
00:00
DUS
07:05
31h 05m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
AUH
14:10
14h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED1241
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:00
DUS
10:25
10h 25m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
DXB
11:45
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Mar 2018 Return: Sat 7 Apr 2018 Trip spans 18 days
AED2626
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AUH
00:00
DUS
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
AUH
15:00
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
AED2993
Select
Egypt Air
Egypt Air
SHJ
00:00
DUS
17:30
17h 30m
2 stops
DUS
00:00
SHJ
10:35
34h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1564
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
DUS
07:00
31h 00m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
DXB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED2031
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SHJ
00:00
DUS
18:45
18h 45m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
SHJ
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2045
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
AUH
00:00
DUS
02:10
26h 10m
1 stop
DUS
00:00
AUH
13:10
13h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in AED.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 2031
Dubai
AED 1241
Abu Dhabi
AED 1215
Destination

Dusseldorf
AED 1215