Find cheap flights to Düsseldorf

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
  • Flights » 
  • United Arab Emirates:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Düsseldorf

(Return)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED958
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
DUS
11:30
10h 25m
1 stop
DUS
09:20
DXB
21:05
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1553
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
03:55
DUS
13:05
9h 10m
1 stop
DUS
02:10
DXB
16:59
14h 49m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1660
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
DUS
17:15
25h 45m
1 stop
DUS
16:00
DXB
12:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1740
Select
AtlasGlobal
AtlasGlobal
SHJ
00:40
DUS
11:10
10h 30m
1 stop
DUS
09:15
SHJ
20:55
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED1740
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
DUS
10:55
11h 35m
1 stop
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED2159
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DXB
09:25
DUS
13:25
28h 00m
1 stop
DUS
02:10
DXB
23:30
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1193
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
DUS
14:50
14h 30m
1 stop
DUS
08:05
DXB
21:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
AED1204
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
DUS
14:50
14h 30m
1 stop
DUS
08:05
DXB
21:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED2779
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DXB
23:15
DUS
10:20
11h 05m
1 stop
DUS
09:15
DXB
08:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AED2915
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AUH
22:35
DUS
05:20
6h 45m
nonstop
DUS
17:00
AUH
23:50
6h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
AED1263
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
01:05
DUS
11:30
10h 25m
1 stop
DUS
08:05
DXB
21:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
AED1553
Select
KLM
KLM
DXB
20:50
DUS
12:00
15h 10m
1 stop
DUS
02:20
DXB
16:55
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
AED3172
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
09:40
DUS
16:55
7h 15m
nonstop
DUS
16:45
DXB
23:15
6h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1660
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
DUS
17:15
25h 45m
1 stop
DUS
16:00
DXB
12:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1579
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
22:00
DUS
05:40
31h 40m
1 stop
DUS
04:15
AUH
14:05
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
AED1755
Select
Ukraine Intl Air
Ukraine Intl Air
DXB
23:20
DUS
10:55
11h 35m
1 stop
DUS
10:15
DXB
20:00
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AED1340
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
DUS
14:50
14h 30m
1 stop
DUS
08:05
DXB
21:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AED1660
Select
SmartWings
SmartWings
DXB
15:30
DUS
17:15
25h 45m
1 stop
DUS
16:00
DXB
12:30
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1344
Select
Pegasus Airlines
Pegasus Airlines
DXB
00:20
DUS
14:50
14h 30m
1 stop
DUS
08:05
DXB
21:20
13h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
AED1660
Select
KLM
KLM
AUH
21:10
DUS
20:10
23h 00m
1 stop
DUS
04:15
AUH
13:10
8h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Sharjah
AED 1740
Dubai
AED 958
Abu Dhabi
AED 1579
Destination

Dusseldorf
AED 958
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Dusseldorf from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.1

Overall
8.2
Boarding
8.2
Crew
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Food
8.0
Entertainment
8.0